GIRLS TENNIS

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/25/2018 Sat @ Hinsdale Central High School - College Match A 9:00 AM Hinsdale Central W 9 - 3
08/28/2018 Tue @ Neuqua Valley High School A 04:30 PM Neuqua Valley High School -
08/30/2018 Thu vs. Benet Academy H 4:30 PM S C - Tennis Complex -
09/01/2018 Sat @ Homewood Flossmoor Quad A 8:30 AM HOMEWOOD FLOSSMOOR -
09/08/2018 Sat @ Hinsdale Central Invitational A 8:30 AM Hinsdale Central High School -
09/10/2018 Mon @ Oak Park River Forest High School A 04:30 PM Oak Park River Forest High School -
09/11/2018 Tue vs. DOWNERS GROVE NORTH H 4:30 PM SC - TENNIS COURTS -
09/13/2018 Thu vs. GLENBARD WEST H 4:30 PM SC - TENNIS COURTS -
09/15/2018 Sat vs. Lyons Township Quad Meet H 09:00 AM SC - TENNIS COURTS -
09/18/2018 Tue @ PROVISO WEST A 4:30 PM PROVISO WEST -
09/19/2018 Wed vs. Naperville North High School H 4:30 PM SC - TENNIS COURTS -
09/20/2018 Thu vs. YORK H 4:30 PM SC - TENNIS COURTS -
09/22/2018 Sat @ Lake Forest Quad A 8:30 AM LAKE FOREST HS--WEST CAMPUS -
09/25/2018 Tue @ HINSDALE CENTRAL A 4:30 PM HINSDALE CENTRAL -
09/26/2018 Wed vs. Sandburg High School H 4:30 PM SC - TENNIS COURTS -
09/29/2018 Sat @ Naperville North Invitational A 8:00 AM Naperville North High School -
10/03/2018 Wed @ Nazareth Academy A 4:30 PM Nazareth Academy -
10/04/2018 Thu vs. Hinsdale South High School H 04:30 PM S C - Tennis Complex -
10/05/2018 Fri @ WSC - Silver Conf. Meet A 3:00 PM OAK PARK -
10/06/2018 Sat @ WSC - Silver Conf. Meet A 8:00 AM OAK PARK -
10/12/2018 Fri vs. Ihsa Sectionals H 1:00 PM SC - TENNIS COURTS -
10/13/2018 Sat vs. IHSA - Sectionals H 8:30 AM S C - Tennis Complex -
10/18/2018 Thu @ IHSA - State Finals A 3:00 PM BUFFALO GROVE -
10/19/2018 Fri @ IHSA - State Finals A 3:00 PM IHSA -
10/20/2018 Sat @ IHSA - State Finals A 8:30 AM BUFFALO GROVE -
2018-2019 JV2 Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/28/2018 Tue vs. Neuqua Valley High School H 04:30 PM Springrock Park -
09/10/2018 Mon vs. Oak Park River Forest High School H 04:30 PM SPRING ROCK PARK -
09/11/2018 Tue vs. Downers Grove North High School H 04:30 PM Springrock Park -
09/13/2018 Thu @ Glenbard West A 4:30 PM Glenbard West- George Ball Park -
09/19/2018 Wed @ Naperville North High School A 4:30 PM Naperville North High School -
09/20/2018 Thu @ York High School A 4:30 PM York--Berens Park -
09/25/2018 Tue vs. Hinsdale Central High School H 4:30 PM SPRING ROCK PARK -
09/27/2018 Thu vs. Fenwick High School H 04:30 PM SPRING ROCK PARK -
09/29/2018 Sat vs. LT Blue H 8:30 AM SC - TENNIS COURTS -
2018-2019 JV1 Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/25/2018 Sat vs. Kelli O'loughlin Invitational - **Freshman only meet H 8:30 AM SC - TENNIS COURTS n/a
08/28/2018 Tue vs. Neuqua Valley High School H 04:30 PM SC - TENNIS COURTS -
08/30/2018 Thu @ Benet Academy A 4:30 PM Benet Academy -
09/01/2018 Sat @ Conant Invitational A 8:00 AM Conant High School -
09/08/2018 Sat @ Barrington Invitational A 8:00 AM BARRINGTON HIGH SCHOOL -
09/10/2018 Mon vs. Oak Park River Forest High School H 04:30 PM SC - TENNIS COURTS -
09/11/2018 Tue @ DOWNERS GROVE NORTH A 4:30 PM DOWNERS GROVE NORTH -
09/13/2018 Thu @ GLENBARD WEST A 4:30 PM GLENBARD WEST -
09/15/2018 Sat @ Hinsdale Central Invitational A 8:30 AM Hinsdale Central High School -
09/18/2018 Tue vs. PROVISO WEST H 4:30 PM SC - TENNIS COURTS -
09/19/2018 Wed @ Naperville North High School A 4:30 PM Naperville North High School -
09/20/2018 Thu @ YORK A 4:30 PM YORK -
09/22/2018 Sat @ Oak Park River Forest Invitational A 08:00 AM Oak Park River Forest High School -
09/25/2018 Tue vs. HINSDALE CENTRAL H 4:30 PM SC - TENNIS COURTS -
09/26/2018 Wed @ Sandburg High School A 4:30 AM Sandburg High School -
09/29/2018 Sat vs. LT Blue H 8:30 AM SC - TENNIS COURTS -
10/03/2018 Wed vs. Nazareth Academy H 4:30 PM S C - Tennis Complex -
10/04/2018 Thu @ Hinsdale South High School A 4:30 PM Hinsdale South High School -
10/06/2018 Sat @ WSC - Silver Conf. Meet A 8:00 AM PROVISO WEST -