GIRLS TRACK AND FIELD

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
02/15/2020 Sat vs. Marist/ Lake Park/ lake zurich H 10:00 AM SC - FIELDHOUSE -
02/19/2020 Wed vs. Mother Mcauley/ St. Ignatius/ prospect H 5:00 PM SC - FIELDHOUSE -
02/27/2020 Thu vs. oak park/ downers north H 5:00 PM SC - FIELDHOUSE -
03/03/2020 Tue vs. Willowbrook/ Oak Lawn/ york H 5:00 PM SC - FIELDHOUSE -
03/05/2020 Thu @ North Central Invite A 4:45 PM North Central College -
03/07/2020 Sat @ York Invitational A 9:00 AM YORK HS -
03/09/2020 Mon @ Downers Grove South Invitational A 6:30 PM North Central College -
03/13/2020 Fri @ Batavia Invitational - Distance Madness A 4:30 PM Batavia High School -
03/14/2020 Sat vs. Lyons Township Quad Meet - Nazareth/ Hillcrest H 10:00 AM SC- Fieldhouse -
03/20/2020 Fri @ WSC Invite A 5:00 PM Proviso West -
04/11/2020 Sat @ Downers Grove South Invitational A 9:00 AM DOWNERS GROVE SOUTH -
04/17/2020 Fri vs. Downers Grove North Invitational H 5:00 pm S C - Bennett Field -
04/18/2020 Sat @ Argo Invitational A 10:00 AM ARGO HS -
04/21/2020 Tue vs. Downers Grove South & York H 4:30 PM S C - Bennett Field -
04/29/2020 Wed @ Downers Grove North High School A 4:30 PM Downers Grove North High School -
05/02/2020 Sat @ Thornton Invite A 10:30 AM Thornton HS -
05/09/2020 Sat @ WSC - Silver Outdoor Meet A 10:00 AM Glenbard West -
05/15/2020 Fri vs. IHSA - Sectionals H 4:15 PM S C - Bennett Field -
05/21/2020 Thu @ IHSA - State Finals A 09:00 AM EASTERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITY -
05/22/2020 Fri @ IHSA - State Meet A 10:00 AM EASTERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITY -
05/23/2020 Sat @ IHSA - State Meet A 9:00 AM EASTERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITY -