Results

  • vs. Opening Day

    11/16/2020

  • vs. Winter Athletic Pictures

    11/21/2020

  • @ Kankakee

    11/30/2020

  • vs. STAGG

    12/01/2020

  • @ CARL SANDBURG

    12/08/2020

  • vs. HOMEWOOD FLOSSMOOR

    12/10/2020

  • vs. Plainfield North

    12/12/2020

  • @ BOLINGBROOK

    12/14/2020

  • vs. LOCKPORT

    12/17/2020

  • @ BRADLEY

    01/07/2021

  • vs. LINCOLN-WAY WEST

    01/12/2021

  • @ LINCOLN-WAY EAST

    01/14/2021

  • @ ANDREW HS

    01/19/2021

  • @ STAGG

    01/21/2021

  • vs. BRADLEY

    01/26/2021

  • @ LINCOLN-WAY WEST

    01/28/2021

  • vs. ANDREW HS

    02/04/2021

  • @ IHSA Regional Week

    02/08/2021

  • vs. Winter Athletic Awards Ceremony (FAC)

    03/17/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Jan. 19
    ANDREW HS
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Jan. 21
    STAGG
    6:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Jan. 26
    BRADLEY
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Jan. 28
    LINCOLN-WAY WEST
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Feb. 04
    ANDREW HS
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Monday, Feb. 08
    IHSA Regional Week
    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Mar. 17
    Winter Athletic Awards Ceremony (FAC)
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Monday, Nov. 01
    Opening Day

    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Nov. 12
    Black vs. Red Scrimmage
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Nov. 12
    Athletic Expectation Meeting
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Monday, Nov. 15
    Winter Athletic Pictures
    3:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Nov. 16
    Joliet Central
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Nov. 17
    Lincoln-Way Central Tournament
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Nov. 18
    Lincoln-Way Central Tournament
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Nov. 19
    Lincoln-Way Central Tournament
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS BASKETBALL | Varsity

LWC Knights Girls Basketball

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.