Results

  • vs. Opening Day

    11/16/2020

  • vs. Winter Athletic Pictures

    11/21/2020

  • @ Kankakee

    11/30/2020

  • vs. STAGG

    12/01/2020

  • vs. Marist

    12/02/2020

  • @ CARL SANDBURG

    12/08/2020

  • vs. HOMEWOOD FLOSSMOOR

    12/10/2020

  • vs. Plainfield North

    12/12/2020

  • @ BOLINGBROOK

    12/14/2020

  • vs. LOCKPORT

    12/17/2020

  • @ Rich Township

    01/05/2021

  • @ BRADLEY

    01/07/2021

  • vs. LINCOLN-WAY WEST

    01/12/2021

  • @ LINCOLN-WAY EAST

    01/14/2021

  • @ DeKalb MLK Tournament

    01/16/2021

  • @ DeKalb MLK Tournament

    01/18/2021

  • @ ANDREW HS

    01/19/2021

  • @ STAGG

    01/21/2021

  • @ Hillcrest

    01/25/2021

  • vs. BRADLEY

    01/26/2021

  • @ LINCOLN-WAY WEST

    01/28/2021

  • vs. ANDREW HS

    02/04/2021

  • @ IHSA Regional Week

    02/15/2021

  • @ IHSA Sectional Week

    02/22/2021

  • @ IHSA State Final

    03/05/2021

  • @ IHSA State Final

    03/06/2021

  • vs. Winter Athletic Awards Ceremony (FAC)

    03/17/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Monday, Nov. 16
    Opening Day
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Nov. 21
    Winter Athletic Pictures
    9:30 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Monday, Nov. 30
    Kankakee
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Dec. 01
    STAGG
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Dec. 02
    Marist
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Dec. 08
    CARL SANDBURG
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Dec. 10
    HOMEWOOD FLOSSMOOR
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Dec. 12
    Plainfield North
    1:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Monday, Dec. 14
    BOLINGBROOK
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Dec. 17
    LOCKPORT
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Jan. 05
    Rich Township
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Jan. 07
    BRADLEY
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Jan. 12
    LINCOLN-WAY WEST
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Jan. 14
    LINCOLN-WAY EAST
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Jan. 16
    DeKalb MLK Tournament
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS BASKETBALL | Varsity

LWC Knights Girls Basketball

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.