BOYS BOWLING

Print
2019-2020 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
10/28/2019 Mon vs. Opening Day H TBD -
10/29/2019 Tue vs. Athletic Expectation Meeting H 5:00 PM Laraway Lanes -
11/14/2019 Thu vs. Stagg H 4:30 PM Laraway Lanes W 739+728=1467 - 561+626=1187
11/18/2019 Mon @ T.F. South A 4:30 PM Lynwood Lanes -
11/21/2019 Thu vs. Lincoln-Way West H 4:30 PM Laraway Lanes -
11/22/2019 Fri vs. Joliet Central H 4:30 PM Laraway Lanes -
12/02/2019 Mon vs. Winter Athletic Pictures H 3:15 PM Fieldhouse -
12/03/2019 Tue vs. Bolingbrook H 4:30 PM Laraway Lanes -
12/04/2019 Wed @ BRADLEY A 4:30 PM Brookmont Lanes -
12/05/2019 Thu @ ANDREW HS A 4:30 PM Orland Bowl -
12/07/2019 Sat @ Oak Forest Invitational A 8:30 AM Oak Forest Bowl -
12/10/2019 Tue @ LINCOLN-WAY EAST A 4:30 PM Thunderbowl Lanes -
12/12/2019 Thu vs. Lockport H 4:30 PM Laraway Lanes -
12/14/2019 Sat @ Tinley Park Invitational A 9:00 AM Tinley Park Lanes -
12/16/2019 Mon @ Sandburg A 4:30 PM Orland Bowl -
12/21/2019 Sat @ Lincoln-Way Cup A 9:00 AM Laraway Lanes -
12/26/2019 Thu @ Morgan Park Invitational A 10:00 AM Dolton Bowl -
01/11/2020 Sat @ SWSC Conference Meet A 8:00 AM Orland Bowl -
03/18/2020 Wed vs. Winter Athletic Awards Ceremony (MC) H 6:30 PM Fine Art Center -