GIRLS SWIMMING

Print
2017-2018 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
08/12/2017 Sat vs. Athletic Pictures H 7:30 AM Fieldhouse -
08/16/2017 Wed vs. Athletic Expectation/Code of Conduct Meeting H 6:30 PM Fine Art Center -
08/18/2017 Fri vs. Community Night & Fan Appreciation H 6:00 PM Stadium -
08/24/2017 Thu vs. Joliet West H 5:00 PM Aquatic Center -
08/29/2017 Tue @ Lockport A 5:00 PM Lockport -
08/31/2017 Thu vs. Sandburg H 5:00 PM Aquatic Center -
09/05/2017 Tue @ Homewood-Flossmoor A 5:00 PM Homewood-Flossmoor -
09/12/2017 Tue vs. Lincoln-Way East H 5:00 PM Aquatic Center -
09/22/2017 Fri @ Andrew F/S Invitational A 5:00 PM Andrew -
09/23/2017 Sat @ Andrew F/S Invitational A 10:00 AM Andrew -
09/28/2017 Thu vs. Andrew H 5:00 PM Aquatic Center -
10/05/2017 Thu @ Lincoln-Way West A 5:00 PM Lincoln-Way West -
10/12/2017 Thu @ Bradley-Bourbonnais A 5:00 PM Bradley-Bourbonnais -
10/19/2017 Thu vs. Thornwood H 5:00 PM Aquatic Center -
10/23/2017* Mon @ SWSC "JV Level" Invitational A TBA Lockport -
10/27/2017 Fri vs. SWSC Conference Meet - Diving H TBA Aquatic Center -
10/28/2017 Sat vs. SWSC Conference Meet - Swimming H TBA Aquatic Center -
11/15/2017 Wed vs. Fall Athletic Awards Ceremony H 6:30 PM Fine Art Center -