Results

  • vs. ANDREW HS

    03/17/2022

  • @ Downers Grove North

    03/19/2022

  • @ LINCOLN-WAY CENTRAL

    03/22/2022

  • vs. LINCOLN-WAY WEST

    03/24/2022

  • @ Invite

    03/26/2022

  • @ BRADLEY

    03/29/2022

  • vs. Stagg

    03/31/2022

  • vs. CARL SANDBURG

    04/05/2022

  • @ LOCKPORT

    04/07/2022

  • vs. BOLINGBROOK

    04/12/2022

  • @ Invite

    04/16/2022

  • @ HF

    04/19/2022

  • @ Invite

    04/23/2022

  • @ SWSC Conference

    04/27/2022

  • @ SWSC Conference

    04/28/2022

  • @ IHSA SECTIONALS

    05/05/2022

  • @ IHSA STATE

    05/13/2022

  • @ IHSA STATE

    05/14/2022

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, Mar. 17
    ANDREW HS
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Saturday, Mar. 19
    Downers Grove North
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Tuesday, Mar. 22
    LINCOLN-WAY CENTRAL
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, Mar. 24
    LINCOLN-WAY WEST
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Saturday, Mar. 26
    Invite
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Tuesday, Mar. 29
    BRADLEY
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, Mar. 31
    Stagg
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Tuesday, Apr. 05
    CARL SANDBURG
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, Apr. 07
    LOCKPORT
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Tuesday, Apr. 12
    BOLINGBROOK
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Saturday, Apr. 16
    Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Tuesday, Apr. 19
    HF
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Saturday, Apr. 23
    Invite
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Wednesday, Apr. 27
    SWSC Conference
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, Apr. 28
    SWSC Conference
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS BADMINTON | Varsity

The Varsity Girls' Badminton Team will be helping out at the Tinley Park Animal Shelter in early March!

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.