New LWE Athletic Website

LINCOLN-WAY EAST ATHLETICS WEBSITE

 

Lincoln-East Athletics has a new website!  Please visit us at https://lweastathletics.com/ for up to date schedules, stories, history etc.

 

9/17/2021 2:22 PM

Results

  • @ Lincoln-Way Central

    02/04/2021

  • vs. Lincoln-Way West High School

    02/09/2021

  • @ Bradley-Bourbannais

    02/11/2021

  • vs. Stagg

    02/16/2021

  • @ Andrew

    02/18/2021

  • vs. Lockport High School

    02/23/2021

  • @ Homewood-Flossmoor

    03/02/2021

  • vs. Bolingbrook

    03/04/2021

  • @ T. F. South

    03/06/2021

  • @ Sandburg

    03/09/2021

  • @ Invite

    03/10/2021

  • @ Invite

    03/11/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Saturday, Mar. 06
    T. F. South
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Tuesday, Mar. 09
    Sandburg
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Wednesday, Mar. 10
    Invite
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, Mar. 11
    Invite
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Saturday, Mar. 26
    Invite
    8:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Saturday, Apr. 23
    Invite
    8:30 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Wednesday, Apr. 27
    SWSC Conference
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, Apr. 28
    SWSC Conference
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, May. 05
    IHSA Sectionals
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Friday, May. 13
    IHSA STATE
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Saturday, May. 14
    IHSA STATE
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS BADMINTON | Varsity

The Varsity Girls' Badminton Team will be helping out at the Tinley Park Animal Shelter in early March!

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.