New LWE Athletic Website

LINCOLN-WAY EAST ATHLETICS WEBSITE

 

Lincoln-East Athletics has a new website!  Please visit us at https://lweastathletics.com/ for up to date schedules, stories, history etc.

 

9/17/2021 2:22 PM

Results

  • @ LINCOLN-WAY CENTRAL

    03/16/2021

  • @ Bradley-Bourbonnais

    03/17/2021

  • @ Invite

    03/27/2021

  • vs. Stagg

    03/30/2021

  • @ ANDREW HS

    04/01/2021

  • vs. Lockport

    04/06/2021

  • vs. LINCOLN-WAY WEST

    04/08/2021

  • @ Homewood-Flossmoor

    04/13/2021

  • vs. BOLINGBROOK

    04/15/2021

  • @ Sandburg

    04/20/2021

  • @ Invite

    04/24/2021

  • @ SWSC Conference

    04/28/2021

  • @ SWSC Conference

    04/29/2021

  • @ IHSA Sectionals

    05/06/2021

  • @ IHSA STATE

    05/14/2021

  • @ IHSA STATE

    05/15/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Tuesday, Mar. 16
    LINCOLN-WAY CENTRAL
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Wednesday, Mar. 17
    Bradley-Bourbonnais
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Saturday, Mar. 27
    Invite
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Tuesday, Mar. 30
    Stagg
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, Apr. 01
    ANDREW HS
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Tuesday, Apr. 06
    Lockport
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, Apr. 08
    LINCOLN-WAY WEST
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Tuesday, Apr. 13
    Homewood-Flossmoor
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, Apr. 15
    BOLINGBROOK
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Tuesday, Apr. 20
    Sandburg
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Saturday, Apr. 24
    Invite
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Wednesday, Apr. 28
    SWSC Conference
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, Apr. 29
    SWSC Conference
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, May. 06
    IHSA Sectionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Friday, May. 14
    IHSA STATE
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS BADMINTON | Varsity

The Varsity Girls' Badminton Team will be helping out at the Tinley Park Animal Shelter in early March!

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.