HOW TO GET YOUR GO FAN TICKETS!!

Follow these easy steps to purchase your GoFan Tickets

https://s3.amazonaws.com/pubtemp/live/content/LWE/documents/20191210023148.pdf

Click here to go straigt to the GoFan Website and purchase your tickets!

https://gofan.co/app/school/IL15560

 

6/6/2020 8:32 PM

Results

  • vs. LINCOLN-WAY CENTRAL

    03/17/2020

  • @ Invite

    03/21/2020

  • vs. Bradley-Bourbonnais

    03/26/2020

  • @ Quad

    03/28/2020

  • @ Stagg

    03/31/2020

  • vs. ANDREW HS

    04/02/2020

  • @ Lockport Invite

    04/04/2020

  • vs. Shepard

    04/06/2020

  • @ Lockport

    04/07/2020

  • @ LINCOLN-WAY WEST

    04/09/2020

  • vs. Homewood-Flossmoor

    04/14/2020

  • @ BOLINGBROOK

    04/16/2020

  • @

    04/18/2020

  • vs. Sandburg

    04/21/2020

  • @ Joliet Central

    04/23/2020

  • @ Invite

    04/25/2020

  • vs. Doubles

    04/29/2020

  • vs. Singles

    04/30/2020

  • @ IHSA Sectionals

    05/07/2020

  • @ IHSA State

    05/15/2020

  • @ IHSA State

    05/16/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Tuesday, Mar. 17
    LINCOLN-WAY CENTRAL
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Saturday, Mar. 21
    Invite
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, Mar. 26
    Bradley-Bourbonnais
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Saturday, Mar. 28
    Quad
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Tuesday, Mar. 31
    Stagg
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, Apr. 02
    ANDREW HS
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Saturday, Apr. 04
    Lockport Invite
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Monday, Apr. 06
    Shepard
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Tuesday, Apr. 07
    Lockport
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, Apr. 09
    LINCOLN-WAY WEST
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Tuesday, Apr. 14
    Homewood-Flossmoor
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, Apr. 16
    BOLINGBROOK
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Saturday, Apr. 18

    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Tuesday, Apr. 21
    Sandburg
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, Apr. 23
    Joliet Central
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS BADMINTON | Varsity

The Varsity Girls' Badminton Team will be helping out at the Tinley Park Animal Shelter in early March!

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.