New LWE Athletic Website

LINCOLN-WAY EAST ATHLETICS WEBSITE

 

To sign up for High School Summer Camps please visit our Lincoln-East Athletics website!  Please visit us at https://lweastathletics.com/ for up to date schedules, stories, history etc.

 

9/17/2021 2:22 PM

Results

  • vs. Lockport High School

    04/28/2021

  • @ Invite

    05/01/2021

  • vs. Bradley-Bourbonnais

    05/05/2021

  • vs. Lockport High School

    05/07/2021

  • @ Homewood-Flossmoor

    05/12/2021

  • @ Invite

    05/14/2021

  • @ Bolingbrook

    05/19/2021

  • @ Invite

    05/22/2021

  • @ Invite

    05/23/2021

  • @ SWSC Conference

    05/27/2021

  • @ IHSA SECTIONAL

    06/02/2021

  • @ IHSA STATE

    06/12/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, Feb. 25
    Invite
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Feb. 26
    Invite
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, Mar. 03
    Invite
    4:45 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Monday, Mar. 07
    Invite
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Mar. 19
    SWSC
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 12
    Triangular
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 19
    TBD
    4:30 PM

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 23

    9:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 26
    LINCOLN-WAY CENTRAL
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, Apr. 29
    Invite
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, May. 05
    SWSC Conference Meet
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, May. 12
    IHSA SECTIONAL
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, May. 20
    IHSA STATE
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, May. 21
    IHSA STATE
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS TRACK and FIELD | Varsity

Welcome to the GIRLS TRACK and FIELD VARSITY page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.