BOYS CROSS COUNTRY

Print
2020-2021 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
08/26/2020 Wed @ SWSC Pre-Season Meet - SWSC Pre-Season Meet A 6:30 PM Lockport - East Campus -
09/01/2020 Tue @ Lincoln Way West - Rescheduled for 09/02/20 A 5:00 PM Lincoln Way West -
09/02/2020 Wed @ Lincoln Way West A 5:00 PM Lincoln Way West -
09/08/2020 Tue @ Lockport - Rescheduled for 09/09/20 A 4:30 PM Lockport - East Campus -
09/09/2020 Wed @ Lockport A 4:30 PM Lockport - East Campus -
09/15/2020 Tue @ Andrew A 5:30 PM Andrew -
09/19/2020 Sat @ Invite - Sandburg Invite A 9:30 AM Midlothian Meadows -
09/23/2020 Wed @ Homewood-Flossmoor - Rescheduled for 09/26/20 A 4:30 PM Homewood-Flossmoor -
09/26/2020 Sat @ Homewood-Flossmoor A 10:00 AM Homewood-Flossmoor -
09/29/2020 Tue @ Bolingbrook A 4:30 PM Bolingbrook -
10/06/2020 Tue @ Sandburg A 4:30 PM Midlothian Meadows -
10/07/2020* Wed @ Invite - Lockport Invite-CANCELLED A 4:30 PM TBA -
10/13/2020 Tue @ Triangular - Triangular - Lincoln-Way Central/Lincoln-Way West A 4:00 PM Lincoln Way West -
10/16/2020 Fri @ SWSC Post-Season Meet - SWSC Post-Season Meet A 4:00 PM Lockport - East Campus -