Results

  • @ MONTICELLO(PPD)

    03/25/2021

  • @ ARTHUR CHRISTIAN(PPD)

    03/29/2021

  • vs. Auburn (PPD)

    04/15/2021

  • @ TAYLORVILLE(PPD)

    04/26/2021

  • @ Warrensburg Latham

    05/05/2021

  • vs. Lincoln

    05/12/2021

  • @ U-High

    05/18/2021

  • vs. Lanphier

    05/20/2021

  • @ Eisenhower

    05/25/2021

  • vs. Rochester

    05/27/2021

  • @ Mt. Zion

    05/28/2021

  • @ Springfield High

    06/01/2021

  • vs. Jacksonville

    06/03/2021

  • @ SHG

    06/08/2021

  • @ Glenwood

    06/10/2021

  • vs. LSA

    06/14/2021

  • vs. Southeast

    06/15/2021

  • Gabi Wegmann
  • Alexia Valencia
  • Gabi Wegmann
  • Mercedes and Forest
  • Grace Ganley celebrating a goal!!
  • Grace Ganley
  • Gabi Wegmann
  • Mogan Malone
  • Stephanie Sanchez
  • Gabi Wegmann
  • Morgan Malone
  • Morgan and Mercedes celebrating first win!
  • 13-14 Girls Soccer Team

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Mar. 25
    MONTICELLO(PPD)
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Monday, Mar. 29
    ARTHUR CHRISTIAN(PPD)
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Apr. 15
    Auburn (PPD)
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Monday, Apr. 26
    TAYLORVILLE(PPD)
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Wednesday, May. 05
    Warrensburg Latham
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Wednesday, May. 12
    Lincoln
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, May. 18
    U-High
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, May. 20
    Lanphier
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, May. 25
    Eisenhower
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, May. 27
    Rochester
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Friday, May. 28
    Mt. Zion
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Jun. 01
    Springfield High
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Jun. 03
    Jacksonville
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Jun. 08
    SHG
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Jun. 10
    Glenwood
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS SOCCER | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.