Results

  • vs. U-High

    03/17/2020

  • @ Lanphier

    03/23/2020

  • vs. Monticello

    03/26/2020

  • vs. Eisenhower

    03/31/2020

  • @ Rochester

    04/07/2020

  • @ St. Teresa

    04/08/2020

  • vs. Warrensburg-Latham

    04/13/2020

  • vs. Springfield

    04/14/2020

  • @ Auburn

    04/16/2020

  • @ Jacksonville

    04/21/2020

  • vs. Taylorville

    04/27/2020

  • vs. SHG

    04/28/2020

  • @ LSA

    04/30/2020

  • @ MT. Zion

    05/04/2020

  • vs. Glenwood

    05/05/2020

  • @ Meridian

    05/07/2020

  • @ Southeast

    05/11/2020

  • @ IHSA REGIONALS

    05/15/2020

  • @ IHSA SECTIONALS

    05/26/2020

  • @ IHSA SUPERSECTIONALS

    06/02/2020

  • @ IHSA STATE FINALS

    06/05/2020

  • Gabi Wegmann
  • Alexia Valencia
  • Gabi Wegmann
  • Mercedes and Forest
  • Grace Ganley celebrating a goal!!
  • Grace Ganley
  • Gabi Wegmann
  • Mogan Malone
  • Stephanie Sanchez
  • Gabi Wegmann
  • Morgan Malone
  • Morgan and Mercedes celebrating first win!
  • 13-14 Girls Soccer Team

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Mar. 17
    U-High
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Monday, Mar. 23
    Lanphier
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Mar. 26
    Monticello
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Mar. 31
    Eisenhower
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 07
    Rochester
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Wednesday, Apr. 08
    St. Teresa
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Monday, Apr. 13
    Warrensburg-Latham
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 14
    Springfield
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Apr. 16
    Auburn
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 21
    Jacksonville
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Monday, Apr. 27
    Taylorville
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 28
    SHG
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Apr. 30
    LSA
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Monday, May. 04
    MT. Zion
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, May. 05
    Glenwood
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS SOCCER | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.