Results

  • vs. U-High

    03/15/2022

  • @ Lanphier

    03/21/2022

  • vs. Eisenhower

    03/29/2022

  • @ Arthur Christian

    03/30/2022

  • vs. Monticello

    03/31/2022

  • @ Rochester

    04/05/2022

  • vs. Warrensburg Latham

    04/11/2022

  • vs. Springfield High

    04/12/2022

  • @ Auburn

    04/14/2022

  • vs. LSA

    04/18/2022

  • @ Jacksonville

    04/19/2022

  • @ Taylorville

    04/25/2022

  • vs. SHG

    04/26/2022

  • @ LSA

    04/28/2022

  • @ Mt. Zion

    05/02/2022

  • vs. Glenwood

    05/03/2022

  • @ Southeast

    05/09/2022

  • Gabi Wegmann
  • Alexia Valencia
  • Gabi Wegmann
  • Mercedes and Forest
  • Grace Ganley celebrating a goal!!
  • Grace Ganley
  • Gabi Wegmann
  • Mogan Malone
  • Stephanie Sanchez
  • Gabi Wegmann
  • Morgan Malone
  • Morgan and Mercedes celebrating first win!
  • 13-14 Girls Soccer Team

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Mar. 15
    U-High
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Monday, Mar. 21
    Lanphier
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Mar. 29
    Eisenhower
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Wednesday, Mar. 30
    Arthur Christian
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Mar. 31
    Monticello
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 05
    Rochester
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Monday, Apr. 11
    Warrensburg Latham
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 12
    Springfield High
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Apr. 14
    Auburn
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Monday, Apr. 18
    LSA
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 19
    Jacksonville
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Monday, Apr. 25
    Taylorville
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 26
    SHG
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Apr. 28
    LSA
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Monday, May. 02
    Mt. Zion
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS SOCCER | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.