Results

  • @ Normal West Indoor Invite

    02/22/2020

  • @ MTZ Invite

    02/27/2020

  • @ MTZ

    03/11/2020

  • @ EIU Indoor Track

    03/21/2020

  • @ Capital City Classic

    04/18/2020

  • @ Mattoon Invite

    04/23/2020

  • @ Morton Invite

    05/08/2020

  • @ CS 8 Meet

    05/14/2020

  • @ IHSA SECTIONALS

    05/20/2020

  • @ IHSA STATE FINALS

    05/28/2020

  • 13-14 Boys Track
  • "Winded Interview"
  • "Awaiting the teams 5th place finish at state!"
  • 1st place at state
  • "The Kick!"
  • 5th Place 400 m Dash

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Feb. 22
    Normal West Indoor Invite
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, Feb. 27
    MTZ Invite
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Wednesday, Mar. 11
    MTZ
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Mar. 21
    EIU Indoor Track
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 18
    Capital City Classic
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, Apr. 23
    Mattoon Invite
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, May. 08
    Morton Invite
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, May. 14
    CS 8 Meet
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Wednesday, May. 20
    IHSA SECTIONALS
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, May. 28
    IHSA STATE FINALS
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, Feb. 25
    Mt. Zion
    5:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS TRACK and FIELD | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.