Results

  • vs. Havana High School

    03/22/2021

  • vs. Monmouth-Roseville High School

    03/30/2021

  • @ Monmouth-Roseville High School

    04/01/2021

  • vs. Southeastern High School

    04/07/2021

  • vs. Bushnell Prairie City /West Prairie COOP

    04/08/2021

  • vs. Canton High School

    04/09/2021

  • @ Camp Point Central High School

    04/13/2021

  • vs. Camp Point Central High School

    04/15/2021

  • @ Peoria Richwoods High School

    04/17/2021

  • @ Geneseo

    04/23/2021

  • vs. Petersburg Porta H.S.

    04/26/2021

  • vs. Quincy Senior High School

    04/28/2021

  • vs. Illini West High School

    04/29/2021

  • vs. South Fulton COOP-HS

    05/03/2021

  • vs. Illini West High School

    05/06/2021

  • vs. United High School

    05/08/2021

  • vs. Moline Senior High School

    05/14/2021

  • vs. Abingon-Avon High School

    06/08/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Monday, Mar. 22
    Havana High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Mar. 30
    Monmouth-Roseville High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Thursday, Apr. 01
    Monmouth-Roseville High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Wednesday, Apr. 07
    Southeastern High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Thursday, Apr. 08
    Bushnell Prairie City /West Prairie COOP
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Friday, Apr. 09
    Canton High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Apr. 13
    Camp Point Central High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Thursday, Apr. 15
    Camp Point Central High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Saturday, Apr. 17
    Peoria Richwoods High School
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Friday, Apr. 23
    Geneseo
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Monday, Apr. 26
    Petersburg Porta H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Wednesday, Apr. 28
    Quincy Senior High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Thursday, Apr. 29
    Illini West High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Monday, May. 03
    South Fulton COOP-HS
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Thursday, May. 06
    Illini West High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS Baseball | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.