BOYS Soccer

Print
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
03/09/2021 Tue @ Niles West A 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Niles West -
03/11/2021 Thu @ Maine South A 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Maine South -
03/16/2021 Tue @ Glenbrook North A 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Glenbrook North -
03/18/2021 Thu @ Glenbrook South A 7:30 PM Glenbrook South -
03/20/2021 Sat vs. Northridge Prep H 11:00 AM Maine Memorial Stadium -
03/22/2021 Mon vs. New Trier H 5:00 PM Maine Memorial Stadium -
03/25/2021 Thu @ Evanston A 7:00 PM Evanston -
03/27/2021 Sat @ Ridgewood A 12:00 PM Ridgewood -
03/30/2021 Tue @ Highland Park A 3:30 PM 4:45 PM Highland Park -
04/01/2021 Thu @ Vernon Hills A TBA 8:00 PM Vernon Hills -
04/03/2021 Sat vs. Niles North H 12:00 PM Maine Memorial Stadium -
04/06/2021 Tue vs. maine west H 7:00 PM Maine Memorial Stadium -
04/08/2021 Thu vs. Deerfield - Canceled H 7:00 PM Maine Memorial Stadium -
04/13/2021 Tue @ Vernon Hills - Csl Tournament A 6:00 PM Vernon Hills -
04/15/2021* Thu vs. Deerfield - Csl Tournament H 7:00 PM Maine Memorial Stadium -
04/17/2021 Sat vs. Niles North - Csl Tournament H 10:00 AM Maine Memorial Stadium -