Results

  • vs. St. Patrick, Notre Dame

    02/10/2021

  • @ Proviso West Hs

    02/13/2021

  • vs. Lake Zurich Hs

    02/17/2021

  • @ Niles N. Invite

    02/26/2021

  • @ Niles West Invite

    03/05/2021

  • vs. Vernon Hills

    03/11/2021

  • @ CSL Indoor Conference Meet

    03/19/2021

  • @ Schaumburg invite

    04/10/2021

  • @ District 207 Invite

    04/14/2021

  • vs. Maine West

    04/21/2021

  • @ Lake Zurich Invite

    04/22/2021

  • @ Lake Zurich invite

    04/23/2021

  • @ Rolling Meadows invite

    04/30/2021

  • @ Glenbrook South Hs

    05/04/2021

  • @ Conant Invite

    05/07/2021

  • @ CSL Conference

    05/14/2021

  • @ IHSA Sectional

    05/20/2021

  • @ IHSA State

    05/28/2021

  • @ IHSA State

    05/29/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Wednesday, Feb. 10
    St. Patrick, Notre Dame
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Feb. 13
    Proviso West Hs
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Wednesday, Feb. 17
    Lake Zurich Hs
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, Feb. 26
    Niles N. Invite
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, Mar. 05
    Niles West Invite
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, Mar. 11
    Vernon Hills
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, Mar. 19
    CSL Indoor Conference Meet
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 10
    Schaumburg invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Wednesday, Apr. 14
    District 207 Invite
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Wednesday, Apr. 21
    Maine West
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, Apr. 22
    Lake Zurich Invite
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, Apr. 23
    Lake Zurich invite
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, Apr. 30
    Rolling Meadows invite
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, May. 04
    Glenbrook South Hs
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, May. 07
    Conant Invite
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS TRACK and FIELD | Varsity

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.