Staff

    Maine South High School Athletics 

 
 

Maine South Athletics Coaching Staff- 2021-2022


 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Sport

Coach

Email

Superintendent

Ken Wallace

 

Principal

Dr. Ben Collins

 

Athletic Director

Matt Ryder

mryder@maine207.org

Asst. Athletic Director

JJ Crawford

jcrawford@maine207.org

Athletic Secretary

Sue Butera

sbutera@maine207.org

Athletic Trainer

Jerry Bornhoff

jbornhoff@maine207.org

 

FALL SPORTS

Sport

Coach

Email

Boys XC

Greg Nordahl

gnordahl@maine207.org

Girls XC

Jeff Downing

jdowning@maine207.org

Football

Dave Inserra

dinserra@maine207.org

Boys Golf

Adam Kwiatoski

akwiatkoski@wilpark.org 

Girls Golf

Kayla Hansen

khansen2@maine207.org

Boys Soccer

Dan States

dstates@maine207.org

Girls Swim/Dive

Don Kura

dkura@maine207.org

Girls Tennis

Jerry Smith

gsmith@maine207.org

Girls VB

Kathleen Durkin

kdurkin@maine207.org


 

WINTER SPORTS

Sport

Coach

Email

Boys Basketball

Tony Lavorato

alavorato@maine207.org

Girls Basketball

Jeff Hamann

jhamann@maine207.org

Competitive Cheer

Brittany Pater

bpater@maine207.org

Dance (Hawkettes)

Casey Gibbons

cgibbons@maine207.org

Girls Gymnastics

Heidi Bowbin

hbowbin@maine207.org

Boys Swim & Dive

Don Kura

dkura@maine207.org

Wrestling

Kevin Hansen

khansen@maine207.org



 

SPRING SPORTS

Sport

Coach

Email

Girls Badminton

Eve Muirwilson

emuirwilson@maine207.org

Baseball

Brian Lorenz

blorenz@maine207.org

Boys Lacrosse

Camerin Staffel

cstaffel@maine207.org

Girls Lacrosse

Claire Smith 

claire.wells.smith@gmail.com

Girls Soccer

JJ Crawford

jcrawford@maine207.org

Softball

Emmy Pasier

epasier@maine207.org

Boys Tennis

Jerry Smith

gsmith@maine207.org

Boys Track n Field

Jason Kacprowski

jkacprowski@maine207.org

Girls Track & Field

Jeff Downing

jdowning@maine207.org

Boys Water Polo

Terry Lyons

tlyons@maine207.org

Girls Water Polo

Heather Rehm

hrehm@maine207.org

Boys Volleyball

Garrett Fechner

gfechner@maine27.org