BOYS SWIMMING and DIVING

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
12/06/2019 Fri vs. Addison Trail/Willowbrook H 5:00 PM Pool -
12/07/2019 Sat @ MAINE EAST A 9:00 AM Maine East -
12/14/2019 Sat @ DIVING A 9:00 AM PROSPECT -
12/20/2019 Fri vs. MAINE EAST H 5:00 PM Pool -
12/27/2019 Fri @ Highland Park Invite A 10:00 AM HIGHLAND PARK INVITE -
01/07/2020 Tue vs. LEYDEN H 5:00 PM POOL -
01/10/2020 Fri @ VERNON HILLS A 05:00 PM Vernon Hills -
01/11/2020 Sat @ NEW TRIER - DIVING ONLY A 9:00 AM Winnetka New Trier -
01/16/2020 Thu vs. DEERFIELD H 5:00 PM Pool -
01/21/2020 Tue vs. Wheeling H 5:00 PM Pool -
01/24/2020 Fri vs. HIGHLAND PARK H 05:00 PM Pool -
01/25/2020 Sat @ Hersey Invite A 9:00 AM PROSPECT -
01/25/2020 Sat @ Hersey Invite A 12:00 PM PROSPECT -
01/31/2020 Fri vs. Niles North H 5:00 PM Pool -
02/07/2020 Fri @ Central Suburban League Crossover A 5:30 PM Evanston -
02/15/2020 Sat @ Central Suburban League A 8:00 AM HIGHLAND PARK -
02/15/2020 Sat @ Central Suburban League A 1:00 PM HIGHLAND PARK -
02/22/2020 Sat @ IHSA SECTIONAL A 9:00 AM Glenbrook North -
02/28/2020 Fri @ A TBA IHSA STATE -
02/29/2020 Sat @ IHSA State Finals A 4:00 PM IHSA STATE FINALS -
2019-2020 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
12/06/2019 Fri vs. Addison Trail/Willowbrook H 5:00 PM Pool -
12/07/2019 Sat @ MAINE EAST A 9:00 AM Maine East -
12/14/2019* Sat vs. Maine West Invite - JV H 9:00 AM Pool -
12/20/2019 Fri vs. MAINE EAST H 5:00 PM Pool -
01/07/2020 Tue vs. LEYDEN H 5:00 PM Pool -
01/10/2020 Fri @ VERNON HILLS A 05:00 PM VERNON HILLS -
01/16/2020 Thu vs. DEERFIELD H 5:00 PM Pool -
01/21/2020 Tue vs. Wheeling H 5:00 PM Pool -
01/24/2020 Fri vs. HIGHLAND PARK H 05:00 PM Pool -
01/31/2020 Fri vs. Niles North H 5:00 PM POOL -
02/01/2020 Sat @ Maine East Invite A 11:00 AM Maine East Invite -
02/07/2020 Fri @ Central Suburban League Crossover A 5:30 PM Evanston -
02/15/2020 Sat @ Central Suburban League A 8:00 AM Highland Park -
02/15/2020 Sat @ Central Suburban League A 1:00 PM Highland Park -
2019-2020 Freshman Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
02/07/2020 Fri @ Central Suburban League Crossover A 5:30 PM Evanston -
02/08/2020 Sat @ Central Suburban League Invite - DIVING A 9:00 AM GLENBROOK SOUTH -
02/08/2020 Sat @ Central Suburban League Invite A 12:00 PM GLENBROOK SOUTH -