Results

  • vs. Gibault High School

    05/04/2021

  • @ New Athens High School

    05/06/2021

  • @ Wesclin High School

    05/07/2021

  • vs. Sparta High School

    05/10/2021

  • @ Red Bud High School

    05/11/2021

  • vs. Steeleville High School

    05/13/2021

  • vs. Valmeyer High School

    05/18/2021

  • @ Dupo High School

    05/20/2021

  • @ Lebanon High School

    05/25/2021

  • @ Chester High School

    05/27/2021

  • vs. Okawville High School

    05/28/2021

  • vs. New Athens High School

    06/01/2021

  • vs. Red Bud High School

    06/03/2021

  • @ Trico High School

    06/04/2021

  • @ Steeleville High School

    06/08/2021

  • @ Valmeyer High School

    06/10/2021

  • vs. Dupo High School

    06/15/2021

  • vs. Lebanon High School

    06/17/2021

  • @ TBA

    06/21/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (Varsity)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, May. 04
    Gibault High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    BASEBALL

    Thursday, May. 06
    New Athens High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    BASEBALL

    Friday, May. 07
    Wesclin High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    BASEBALL

    Monday, May. 10
    Sparta High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, May. 11
    Red Bud High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    BASEBALL

    Thursday, May. 13
    Steeleville High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, May. 18
    Valmeyer High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    BASEBALL

    Thursday, May. 20
    Dupo High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, May. 25
    Lebanon High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    BASEBALL

    Thursday, May. 27
    Chester High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    BASEBALL

    Friday, May. 28
    Okawville High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, Jun. 01
    New Athens High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    BASEBALL

    Thursday, Jun. 03
    Red Bud High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    BASEBALL

    Friday, Jun. 04
    Trico High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, Jun. 08
    Steeleville High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.