GIRLS VOLLEYBALL TRYOUTS - MARCH 8 & 9

Monday, March 8th

 

ALL FRESHMEN

Check in: 7:45 AM

Tryouts: 8:00-10:15AM & 3:00-5:00PM

 

ALL SOPHOMORES, JUNIORS, SENIORS

Check in: 9:30 am

Tryouts: 9:45AM – Noon & 6:00-8:15PM

 

Tuesday, March 9th

 

ALL FRESHMEN

Tryouts: 6:45-9:00PM

 

**Must be registered on Marist Athletic (8to18) Website to participate

**Bring court shoes and your own water bottle

**All CoVid protocols will be followed

**Any Changes to tryout schedule will be posted on Athletics website

3/9/2021 8:30 PM

BOYS GOLF

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/13/2020 Thu @ Wolfpack Invite A 1:00 PM Ruth Lake CC -
08/14/2020 Fri @ Nazareth Invite A 1:00 PM Links of Carillon - Plainfield, IL -
08/15/2020 Sat @ Mt. Carmel Invitational A 7:00 AM Lincoln Oaks GC - Crete -
08/17/2020 Mon @ Wolfpack Invite - DATE CHANGED TO AUGUST 13 A 1:00 PM Ruth Lake CC -
08/25/2020 Tue vs. Nazareth H 3:30 PM The Meadows - Blue Island W 150 - 161
09/01/2020 Tue vs. Joliet Catholic Academy - CANCELED 9/1 - Rescheduled for September 9 H 3:00 PM The Meadows - Blue Island -
09/08/2020 Tue @ Benet Academy - CANCELED, RESCHEDULE DATE IS SEPTEMBER 9 A 3:30 PM Carriage Greens G C -
09/09/2020 Wed vs. Joliet Catholic Academy - CANCELED, RESCHEDULE DATE IS TBD H 3:00 PM The Meadows - Blue Island -
09/09/2020 Wed @ Benet Academy A 3:30 PM Carriage Greens G C -
09/10/2020 Thu @ Brother Rice High School - vs Brother Rice and Mt. Carmel A 2:00 PM Brother Rice High School -
09/12/2020 Sat @ St. Rita Southside Shootout A 7:00 AM Glenwoodie GC W 5th Place -
09/15/2020 Tue vs. TBA H 3:30 PM The Meadows - Blue Island -
09/19/2020 Sat @ Marian Catholic Varsity Golf Invitational A 2:00 PM Calumet Country Club W FIRST PLACE -
09/20/2020 Sun @ Ridge Invitational A 12:00 PM Ridge Country Club -
09/22/2020 Tue @ Marian Catholic High School A 3:30 PM Calumet Country Club W 163 - 171
09/24/2020 Thu vs. St. Rita High School H 3:30 PM The Meadows - Blue Island W 162 - 166
09/29/2020 Tue @ ESCC Conference Championships A 8:30 AM St. Andrews Golf & Country Club - West Chicago, IL W 5th Place -
10/06/2020 Tue @ IHSA Regionals - IHSA State Series A 8:00 AM Silver Lake C. C. W SECOND PLACE -
10/12/2020 Mon @ IHSA Class 3A Sectional A 10:00 AM Lick Creek W 7th Place -