GIRLS TENNIS

Print
2019-2020 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
08/22/2019 Thu @ University of Chicago High School A 4:30 PM University of Chicago Laboratory School L 1 - 4
08/27/2019 Tue vs. Joliet Catholic Academy H 4:30 PM Marist Tennis Courts L 1 - 4
08/29/2019 Thu @ Fenwick A TBA 4:30 PM Taylor Park (400 W Division, Oak Park, IL) L 1 - 4
09/03/2019 Tue vs. Marian Central Catholic High School - CANCELED - MAKEUP DATE IS WEDNESDAY 9/4 H 4:30 PM Marist Tennis Courts n/a canceled -
09/04/2019 Wed vs. Marian Central Catholic High School H 4:30 PM Marist Tennis Courts W 4 - 1
09/06/2019 Fri vs. Victor J. Andrew High School - MOVED TO SEPTEMBER 16 H 4:30 PM Marist Tennis Courts n/a canceled -
09/09/2019 Mon vs. Oak Lawn Community High School H 4:30 PM Marist Tennis Courts n/a canceled -
09/10/2019 Tue @ Carmel Catholic High School A 4:30 PM Carmel Catholic High School L 1 - 4
09/11/2019 Wed @ A.A. Stagg High School A 4:15 PM A.A. Stagg High School W 4 - 3
09/16/2019 Mon vs. Victor J. Andrew High School H 4:30 PM Marist Tennis Courts L 0 - 5
09/17/2019 Tue @ Nazareth Academy A 4:30 PM Nazareth Academy L 0 - 5
09/19/2019 Thu @ Providence Catholic High School A 4:30 PM Challenge Fitness. Lockport L 1 - 4
09/24/2019 Tue vs. St. Viator H 4:30 PM Marist Tennis Courts W 5 - 0
09/25/2019 Wed vs. Carl Sandburg High School H 4:30 PM Marist Tennis Courts L 0 - 5
09/26/2019 Thu @ Benet Academy - (rescheduled from October 8) A 4:30 PM St. Scholastica, 2350 Maple Ave, Lisle, IL L 0 - 5
10/01/2019 Tue @ Marian Catholic High School A 4:30 PM Marian Catholic High School W 4 - 1
10/03/2019 Thu @ H.L. Richards High School A 4:30 PM H.L. Richards High School W 4 - 1
10/05/2019 Sat @ A. A. Stagg High School - Lincoln-Way East / Marist / Stagg A 9:00 AM A. A. Stagg High School L 4 - 10
10/08/2019 Tue @ Benet Academy A 4:30 PM St. Scholastica, 2350 Maple Ave, Lisle, IL n/a rescheduled to 9/26 -
10/10/2019 Thu @ Mother McAuley High School - Date changed to Monday, October 14 at 3:00 PM A 4:30 PM Beverly Park -
10/12/2019 Sat @ ESCC Conference Championships A 9:00 AM St. Scholastica, 2350 Maple Ave, Lisle, IL -
10/14/2019 Mon @ Mother McAuley High School - Date changed to Monday, October 14 at 3:00 PM A 3:00 PM Beverly Park W 5 - 0