Girls Basketball Informational Meeting!

There will be a Girls' Basketball informational meeting next Tuesday, August 27th during Advisory in Coach Morgan's Room (402).

8/27/2019 3:56 PM

Softball and baseball rain outs rescheduled

The following are the rescheduled dates for our past rained out games.

Softball – Charleston – Wednesday, August 28th at home, 4:30

                 Effingham – Tuesday, September 3rd at home, 4:30

Baseball – Teutopolis – Thursday, August 29th at home, 4:30

9/1/2019 11:30 PM

Girls Basketball Try Outs!

MMS Girls Basketball Try Outs -

Wednesday, September 4, 3:45p-5:30p (6th-8th grade)

Thursday, September 5, 6:30a-7:45a (6th-8th grade)

Friday, September 6, 6:30a-7:45a (6th and 7th grade ONLY)

Participants may pick up try out letters on Friday, Sept 6, after school, in the Main Office.

9/6/2019 1:52 PM

Results

  • @ Champaign Edison

    08/31/2019

  • vs. St Ant/PMayo/St. Johns/Effingham/Okaw/Tri-Co

    09/03/2019

  • @ Chrisman Classic

    09/06/2019

  • @ Effingham

    09/10/2019

  • @ Shelbyville Invitational

    09/14/2019

  • @ Mahomet

    09/21/2019

  • @ CC Conference Meet

    09/26/2019

  • @ Robinson Invitational

    10/03/2019

  • @ Decatur Festival

    10/05/2019

  • @ TBA

    10/12/2019

  • @ TBA

    10/19/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (MS)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Aug. 31
    Champaign Edison
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (MS)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Sep. 03
    St Ant/PMayo/St. Johns/Effingham/Okaw/Tri-Co
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (MS)
    Cross Country

    Friday, Sep. 06
    Chrisman Classic
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (MS)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Sep. 10
    Effingham
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (MS)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 14
    Shelbyville Invitational
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (MS)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 21
    Mahomet
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (MS)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Sep. 26
    CC Conference Meet
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (MS)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Oct. 03
    Robinson Invitational
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (MS)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 05
    Decatur Festival
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (MS)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 12
    TBA
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (MS)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 19
    TBA
    TBA

    Click for more

BOYS Cross Country | MS

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.