Results

  • @ Naperville North

    04/16/2021

  • @ Wheaton Warrenville South

    04/24/2021

  • @ Naperville North

    04/25/2021

  • @ Neuqua Valley

    05/01/2021

  • @ Wheaton Warrenville South

    05/07/2021

  • @ Naperville North

    05/08/2021

  • @ Naperville North

    05/09/2021

  • vs. Naperville North

    05/15/2021

  • @ Neuqua Valley

    05/21/2021

  • @ Wheaton Warrenville South

    05/22/2021

  • @ Naperville North

    05/23/2021

  • @ Dupage Valley Conference

    05/27/2021

  • @ Ihsa Sectional

    06/03/2021

  • 2018-19 Girls Track Coaches
  • 2018-19 Girls Track

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Monday, Jan. 17
    1st Practice (IHSA date)
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Saturday, Feb. 05
    Hinsdale South
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Saturday, Feb. 12
    Oswego
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Friday, Feb. 18
    York High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Thursday, Feb. 24
    Wheaton Warrenville South
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Thursday, Mar. 03
    NCC CARDINAL CLASSIC
    4:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Saturday, Mar. 12
    BYRON INDOOR PREVIEW
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Thursday, Mar. 17
    DVC INDOOR CHAMPIONSHIPS
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Wednesday, Apr. 06
    METEA VALLEY
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Tuesday, Apr. 12
    Waubonsie Valley
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Friday, Apr. 15
    Downers Grove North
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Tuesday, Apr. 19
    Neuqua Valley
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Friday, Apr. 22
    Neuqua Valley
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Friday, Apr. 29
    Wheaton South "Tiger" Invite
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Thursday, May. 05
    Dupage Valley Conference
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS TRACK | Varsity

For more detailed information about our team, please visit our team website:

www.nchstrackxc.com

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.