Results

  • vs. Registration

    08/04/2020

  • vs. Practice Starts (9 games)

    08/10/2020

  • vs.

    08/21/2020

  • vs. Benet

    08/28/2020

  • @ Glenbard North

    09/04/2020

  • @ Centerville High School

    09/11/2020

  • @ Neuqua Valley

    09/18/2020

  • vs. DeKalb

    09/25/2020

  • vs. Naperville Central

    10/02/2020

  • @ Metea Hs

    10/09/2020

  • @ Waubonsie Valley

    10/16/2020

  • vs. Neuqua Valley

    10/23/2020

  • vs. IHSA PLAYOFFS

    10/30/2020

  • vs. IHSA PLAYOFFS

    11/06/2020

  • vs. IHSA PLAYOFFS

    11/13/2020

  • vs. IHSA PLAYOFFS

    11/20/2020

  • @ IHSA STATE

    11/28/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Monday, Aug. 10
    Practice Starts (9 games)
    3:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Aug. 28
    Benet
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 04
    Glenbard North
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 11
    Centerville High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 18
    Neuqua Valley
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 25
    DeKalb
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 02
    Naperville Central
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 09
    Metea Hs
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 16
    Waubonsie Valley
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 23
    Neuqua Valley
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 30
    IHSA PLAYOFFS
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Nov. 06
    IHSA PLAYOFFS
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Nov. 13
    IHSA PLAYOFFS
    2:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Nov. 20
    IHSA PLAYOFFS
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Saturday, Nov. 28
    IHSA STATE
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS FOOTBALL | Varsity

Welcome to the BOYS V FOOTBALL page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.