GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

Print
2018-2019 Fresh (FA) Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
08/28/2018 Tue @ Palatine A 5:00 PM Palatine -
08/29/2018 Wed vs. Downers Grove South H 5:00 PM FIELDHOUSE 1& 2 -
09/06/2018 Thu vs. Batavia H 5:00 PM FIELDHOUSE 1& 2 -
09/08/2018 Sat vs. Naperville North Invitational H 8:30 AM CONTEST GYM and FIELDHOUSE -
09/10/2018 Mon @ Wheaton North A 04:30 PM Wheaton North -
09/13/2018 Thu vs. West Aurora H 5:00 PM FIELDHOUSE 1& 2 -
09/15/2018 Sat @ Batavia - Batavia Invite A 8:00 AM Great Lakes Center -
09/18/2018 Tue @ Waubonsie Valley A 5:00 PM Waubonsie Valley -
09/20/2018 Thu vs. Naperville Central H 5:00 PM FIELDHOUSE 1& 2 -
09/25/2018 Tue vs. Metea Hs H 5:00 PM FIELDHOUSE 1& 2 -
09/27/2018 Thu @ Hinsdale South A 5:00 PM Hinsdale South -
10/02/2018 Tue @ Neuqua Valley A 5:00 PM Neuqua Valley -
10/03/2018 Wed vs. Waubonsie Valley H 5:00PM FIELDHOUSE 1& 2 -
10/06/2018 Sat @ Plainfield South - Plainfield South Cougar Invite A 8:00 AM Plainfield South -
10/09/2018 Tue @ Naperville Central A 5:00 PM Naperville Central -
10/11/2018 Thu @ Metea Hs A 5:00 PM Metea Hs -
10/18/2018 Thu vs. Neuqua Valley H 5:00 PM FIELDHOUSE 1& 2 -