IHSA Return to Play Fall/Winter/Spring/Summer Sport Dates 2020-2021

Fall Season (August 10, 2020 - October 24, 2020)

 

 

Boys Golf - Head Coach Dave Reed; dreed4220@gmail.com

Girls Golf - Head Coach Chuck Rohlf; crohlf@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Cross Country - Head Coach Matt Lindgren; mlindgren@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Cross Country - Head Coach Joe Wejman; jwejman@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Tennis - Head Coach Lisa Straface; lstraface@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Winter Season (November 16, 2020 - February 13, 2021)

Registration will open November 2, 2020

 

 

Boys Basketball - Head Coach Sean Pearson; spearson@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Basketball - Head Coach Eddie Stritzel; estritzel@nazarethacademy.com

Wrestling - Head Coach Denis Laughlin; dlaughlin@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Cheer - Head Coach Jessica Darwish; jdarwish@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Dance - Head Coach Katie Broenneke; kbroenneke@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Spring Season (February 15, 2021 - May 1, 2021)

Registration will open February 1, 2021

 

 

Football - Head Coach Tim Racki; tracki@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Soccer - Head Coach Alex Wilkinson; awilkinson@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Volleyball - Head Coach Melissa Masterson; mvandrey@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Summer Season (April 19, 2021 - June 26, 2021)

Registration will open April 5, 2021

 

Baseball - Head Coach Lee Milano; coachleemilano@sbcglobal.net

Softball - Head Coach Vicki Sobol; vsobol@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Track - Head Coach Paris Lewis; plewis@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Track - Head Coach Cora Byrne; cbyrne@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Soccer - Head Coach Alex Wilkinson; awilkinson@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Volleyball - Head Coach Jen Milligan; jmilligan@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Lacrosse - Head Coach Mike Turner; mturner@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Lacrosse - Head Coach Michael Mossing; mmossing@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Tennis - Head Coach Jaydon Barello; jbarello@nazarethacademy.com

4/30/2021 12:00 AM

Results

  • @ Marian Central Catholic

    12/01/2020

  • vs. St. Joseph

    12/02/2020

  • @ Benet Academy

    12/05/2020

  • @ Joliet Catholic

    12/08/2020

  • vs. Marian Catholic

    12/11/2020

  • vs. St. Viator

    12/18/2020

  • @ Riverside - Brookfield

    12/21/2020

  • @ St. Patrick

    12/22/2020

  • vs. Marist

    12/29/2020

  • vs. Carmel Catholic

    01/05/2021

  • @ Notre Dame

    01/07/2021

  • vs. Marian Central Catholic

    01/09/2021

  • vs. Joliet Catholic

    01/15/2021

  • vs. Benet Academy

    01/16/2021

  • @ Marian Catholic

    01/19/2021

  • vs. Walther Christian

    01/21/2021

  • vs. Notre Dame

    01/23/2021

  • @ St. Viator

    01/26/2021

  • vs. St. Patrick

    01/29/2021

  • @ Maine South

    01/30/2021

  • @ Marist

    02/02/2021

  • vs. St. Laurence

    02/04/2021

  • @ Carmel Catholic

    02/05/2021

  • Varsity Boys Basketball 2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 01
    Marian Central Catholic
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Dec. 02
    St. Joseph
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 05
    Benet Academy
    2:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 08
    Joliet Catholic
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 11
    Marian Catholic
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 18
    St. Viator
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 21
    Riverside - Brookfield
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 22
    St. Patrick
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 29
    Marist
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 05
    Carmel Catholic
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Jan. 07
    Notre Dame
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Jan. 09
    Marian Central Catholic
    2:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 15
    Joliet Catholic
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Jan. 16
    Benet Academy
    2:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 19
    Marian Catholic
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS BASKETBALL | Varsity

 

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.