IHSA Return to Play Fall/Winter/Spring/Summer Sport Dates 2020-2021

Fall Season (August 10, 2020 - October 24, 2020)

 

 

Boys Golf - Head Coach Dave Reed; dreed4220@gmail.com

Girls Golf - Head Coach Chuck Rohlf; crohlf@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Cross Country - Head Coach Matt Lindgren; mlindgren@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Cross Country - Head Coach Joe Wejman; jwejman@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Tennis - Head Coach Lisa Straface; lstraface@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Winter Season (November 16, 2020 - February 13, 2021)

Registration will open November 2, 2020

 

 

Boys Basketball - Head Coach Sean Pearson; spearson@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Basketball - Head Coach Eddie Stritzel; estritzel@nazarethacademy.com

Wrestling - Head Coach Denis Laughlin; dlaughlin@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Cheer - Head Coach Jessica Darwish; jdarwish@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Dance - Head Coach Katie Broenneke; kbroenneke@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Spring Season (February 15, 2021 - May 1, 2021)

Registration will open February 1, 2021

 

 

Football - Head Coach Tim Racki; tracki@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Soccer - Head Coach Alex Wilkinson; awilkinson@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Volleyball - Head Coach Melissa Masterson; mvandrey@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Summer Season (April 19, 2021 - June 26, 2021)

Registration will open April 5, 2021

 

Baseball - Head Coach Lee Milano; coachleemilano@sbcglobal.net

Softball - Head Coach Vicki Sobol; vsobol@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Track - Head Coach Paris Lewis; plewis@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Track - Head Coach Cora Byrne; cbyrne@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Soccer - TBD

Boys Volleyball - Head Coach Jen Milligan; jmilligan@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Lacrosse - Head Coach Mike Turner; mturner@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Lacrosse - Head Coach Michael Mossing; mmossing@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Tennis - Head Coach Jaydon Barello; jbarello@nazarethacademy.com

4/30/2021 12:00 AM

Results

  • vs. St. Joseph

    12/02/2020

  • vs. Carmel Catholic

    12/04/2020

  • vs. Joliet Catholic

    12/09/2020

  • vs. St. Viator

    12/12/2020

  • vs. Benet Academy

    12/19/2020

  • vs. Fremd

    12/21/2020

  • vs. Evanston

    12/28/2020

  • @ Marist

    01/06/2021

  • vs. Marian Central Catholic

    01/08/2021

  • @ Marian Catholic

    01/13/2021

  • @ Carmel Catholic

    01/16/2021

  • @ Joliet Catholic

    01/20/2021

  • @ St. Viator

    01/22/2021

  • @ Benet Academy

    01/27/2021

  • vs. Marist

    01/30/2021

  • @ Marian Central Catholic

    02/03/2021

  • vs. Marian Catholic

    02/06/2021

  • Varsity Girls Basketball 2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Dec. 02
    St. Joseph
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 04
    Carmel Catholic
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Dec. 09
    Joliet Catholic
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 12
    St. Viator
    2:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 19
    Benet Academy
    2:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 21
    Fremd
    2:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 28
    Evanston
    2:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Jan. 06
    Marist
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 08
    Marian Central Catholic
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Jan. 13
    Marian Catholic
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Jan. 16
    Carmel Catholic
    2:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Jan. 20
    Joliet Catholic
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 22
    St. Viator
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Jan. 27
    Benet Academy
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Jan. 30
    Marist
    2:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS Basketball | Varsity

Nazareth Roadrunner Basketball Progam

2018 IHSA Class 3A 2nd Place

2019 IHSA Class 3A 3rd Place

Nazareth Academy's Girls Basketball Program is committed to giving its athletes the best possible experience. The expectation is for student/athletes to work hard both on the court and in the classroom. There is no substitute for hard work and we strive to show kids the value of working hard so that they will not only reach their potential as both students and athletes but that they will also choose to work hard in their future endeavors beyond high school.

Thank you for visiting our site!  You can click the links above to get our schedule and results. If you have any questions about our program, please contact Coach Eddie Stritzel at Edward.Stritzel@brookfieldpropertiesretail.com.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.