IHSA Return to Play Fall/Winter/Spring/Summer Sport Dates 2020-2021

Fall Season (August 10, 2020 - October 24, 2020)

 

 

Boys Golf - Head Coach Dave Reed; dreed4220@gmail.com

Girls Golf - Head Coach Chuck Rohlf; crohlf@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Cross Country - Head Coach Matt Lindgren; mlindgren@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Cross Country - Head Coach Joe Wejman; jwejman@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Tennis - Head Coach Lisa Straface; lstraface@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Winter Season (November 16, 2020 - February 13, 2021)

Registration will open November 2, 2020

 

 

Boys Basketball - Head Coach Sean Pearson; spearson@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Basketball - Head Coach Eddie Stritzel; estritzel@nazarethacademy.com

Wrestling - Head Coach Denis Laughlin; dlaughlin@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Cheer - Head Coach Jessica Darwish; jdarwish@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Dance - Head Coach Katie Broenneke; kbroenneke@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Spring Season (February 15, 2021 - May 1, 2021)

Registration will open February 1, 2021

 

 

Football - Head Coach Tim Racki; tracki@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Soccer - Head Coach Alex Wilkinson; awilkinson@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Volleyball - Head Coach Melissa Masterson; mvandrey@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Summer Season (April 19, 2021 - June 26, 2021)

Registration will open April 5, 2021

 

Baseball - Head Coach Lee Milano; coachleemilano@sbcglobal.net

Softball - Head Coach Vicki Sobol; vsobol@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Track - Head Coach Paris Lewis; plewis@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Track - Head Coach Cora Byrne; cbyrne@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Soccer - TBD

Boys Volleyball - Head Coach Jen Milligan; jmilligan@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Lacrosse - Head Coach Mike Turner; mturner@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Lacrosse - Head Coach Michael Mossing; mmossing@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Tennis - Head Coach Jaydon Barello; jbarello@nazarethacademy.com

4/30/2021 12:00 AM

Results

  • @ Fenwick

    08/29/2020

  • @ ESCC

    09/05/2020

  • @ Riverside - Brookfield

    09/08/2020

  • @ ESCC

    09/12/2020

  • @ Marian Catholic

    09/14/2020

  • @ ESCC

    09/19/2020

  • @ Walther Christian Academy Invite

    09/22/2020

  • @ ESCC

    09/28/2020

  • @ Joliet Catholic

    09/30/2020

  • @ ESCC

    10/03/2020

  • @ ESCC Conference Championship

    10/17/2020

  • @ IHSA Regional Finals

    10/24/2020

  • @ IHSA Sectional Finals

    10/31/2020

  • Senior Roy Nunez
  • Senior Jack O'Brien
  • Senior Brendan O'Brien
  • Senior Jalen Reed
  • Boys Varsity/JV Cross Country 2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 31
    IHSA Sectional Finals
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Wednesday, Aug. 25
    Elmwood Park
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 04
    Lyons Twp. Invite
    9:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Sep. 07
    Westmont
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 11
    Peoria Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 18
    Riverside-Brookfield Invite
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 25
    Harvest Christian Academy Invite
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 02
    Lisle Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 09
    Elmwood Park
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 16
    East Suburban Catholic Conference Meet
    09:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 23
    IHSA Regional Finals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 30
    IHSA Sectional Finals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Nov. 06
    IHSA State Finals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS Cross Country | Varsity

For more detailed information pertaining to meets, practice schedules, and results,please click on the website  nazxc.com.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
Varsity
Will Albright 2024 Noah Guzman 2023
John Mowrer 2023 Roy Nunez 2021
Brendan O'Brien 2021 Jack O'Brien 2021
Jalen Reed 2021 Andrew Rozmus 2022
Ian Surowiec 2023
JV
Demario Angarita 2023 David Brunke 2024
Tommy Chopp 2024 John Crandall 2024
Kevin Dalton 2024 Juan Flores 2023
Ethan Haleem 2023 Caden Hogan 2022
Vasilios Karavitis 2023 Matthew Lannan 2022
Ethan Nelson 2022 Kevin Parham 2022
Hagan Perfect 2024 Owen Reichl 2023
Nathaniel Rios 2024 Cole Robbins 2024
Emmanuel Rodriguez 2024 Patrick Titzer 2023
Conor Zech 2023
Varsity
Will Albright 2024 Noah Guzman 2023
John Mowrer 2023 Roy Nunez 2021
Brendan O'Brien 2021 Jack O'Brien 2021
Jalen Reed 2021 Andrew Rozmus 2022
Ian Surowiec 2023
JV
Demario Angarita 2023 David Brunke 2024
Tommy Chopp 2024 John Crandall 2024
Kevin Dalton 2024 Juan Flores 2023
Ethan Haleem 2023 Caden Hogan 2022
Vasilios Karavitis 2023 Matthew Lannan 2022
Ethan Nelson 2022 Kevin Parham 2022
Hagan Perfect 2024 Owen Reichl 2023
Nathaniel Rios 2024 Cole Robbins 2024
Emmanuel Rodriguez 2024 Patrick Titzer 2023
Conor Zech 2023