IHSA Return to Play Fall/Winter/Spring/Summer Sport Dates 2020-2021

Fall Season (August 10, 2020 - October 24, 2020)

 

Boys Golf - Head Coach Dave Reed; dreed4220@gmail.com

Girls Golf - Head Coach Chuck Rohlf; crohlf@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Cross Country - Head Coach Matt Lindgren; mlindgren@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Cross Country - Head Coach Joe Wejman; jwejman@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Tennis - Head Coach Lisa Straface; lstraface@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Winter Season (November 16, 2020 - February 13, 2021)

Registration will open November 2, 2020

 

 

Boys Basketball - Head Coach Sean Pearson; spearson@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Basketball - Head Coach Eddie Stritzel; estritzel@nazarethacademy.com

Wrestling - Head Coach Denis Laughlin; dlaughlin@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Cheer - Head Coach Jessica Darwish; jdarwish@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Dance - Head Coach Katie Broenneke; kbroenneke@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Spring Season (February 15, 2021 - May 1, 2021)

Registration will open February 1, 2021

 

 

Football - Head Coach Tim Racki; tracki@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Soccer - Head Coach Alex Wilkinson; awilkinson@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Volleyball - Head Coach Melissa Masterson; mvandrey@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Summer Season (May 3, 2021 - June 26, 2021)

Registration will open April 19, 2021

 

Baseball - Head Coach Lee Milano; coachleemilano@sbcglobal.net

Softball - Head Coach Vicki Sobol; vsobol@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Track - Head Coach Paris Lewis; plewis@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Track - Head Coach TBD

Girls Soccer - Head Coach Diego Garcia; dgarcia@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Soccer - Head Coach Jen Milligan; jmilligan@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Lacrosse - Head Coach Mike Turner; mturner@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Lacrosse - Head Coach Michael Mossing; mmossing@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Tennis - Head Coach Jaydon Barello; jbarello@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4/30/2021 12:00 AM

Results

  • @ Elmwood Park

    08/26/2020

  • @ Fenwick

    08/29/2020

  • @ Lyons Twp. Invite

    09/05/2020

  • @ Westmont

    09/08/2020

  • @ Peoria Invite

    09/12/2020

  • @ Riverside-Brookfield Invite

    09/19/2020

  • @ Harvest Christian Academy Invite

    09/26/2020

  • @ Lisle Invite

    10/03/2020

  • @ Elmwood Park

    10/10/2020

  • @ East Suburban Catholic Conference Meet

    10/17/2020

  • @ IHSA State Finals

    10/24/2020

  • Colette Kinsella Class 2A Cross Country State Medalist
  • STATEBOUND .... PEORIA HERE WE COME !!
  • Cross Country 2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Wednesday, Aug. 26
    Elmwood Park
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Aug. 29
    Fenwick
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 05
    Lyons Twp. Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Sep. 08
    Westmont
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 12
    Peoria Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 19
    Riverside-Brookfield Invite
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 26
    Harvest Christian Academy Invite
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 03
    Lisle Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 10
    Elmwood Park
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 17
    East Suburban Catholic Conference Meet
    09:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 24
    IHSA State Finals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Wednesday, Aug. 25
    Elmwood Park
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 04
    Lyons Twp. Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Sep. 07
    Westmont
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 11
    Peoria Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
Varsity
Stella Anderson 2024 Mia Baumel 2023
Maddie Bent 2022 Bridget Boyle 2023
Absydee Field 2024 Megan Henehan 2021
Francesca Hillman 2024 Claudia Kazupski 2023
Colette Kinsella 2023 Catie Luzzi 2024
Itzel Martin 2023 Molly Mc Namara 2023
Hannah McCarthy 2024 Jane McNamara 2024
Liana Mikuzis 2023 Maggie Olk 2024
Neeve Olson 2024 Isabella Ortega 2023
Ashley Ponton 2024 Fiona Roach 2021
Natalie Rozmus 2022 Samantha Rozmus 2024
Evelyn Siffermann 2024 Sadie Sifuentes 2022
Clare Worley 2024
Varsity
Stella Anderson 2024 Mia Baumel 2023
Maddie Bent 2022 Bridget Boyle 2023
Absydee Field 2024 Megan Henehan 2021
Francesca Hillman 2024 Claudia Kazupski 2023
Colette Kinsella 2023 Catie Luzzi 2024
Itzel Martin 2023 Molly Mc Namara 2023
Hannah McCarthy 2024 Jane McNamara 2024
Liana Mikuzis 2023 Maggie Olk 2024
Neeve Olson 2024 Isabella Ortega 2023
Ashley Ponton 2024 Fiona Roach 2021
Natalie Rozmus 2022 Samantha Rozmus 2024
Evelyn Siffermann 2024 Sadie Sifuentes 2022
Clare Worley 2024