IHSA Return to Play Fall/Winter/Spring/Summer Sport Dates 2020-2021

Fall Season (August 10, 2020 - October 24, 2020)

 

Boys Golf - Head Coach Dave Reed; dreed4220@gmail.com

Girls Golf - Head Coach Chuck Rohlf; crohlf@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Cross Country - Head Coach Matt Lindgren; mlindgren@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Cross Country - Head Coach Joe Wejman; jwejman@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Tennis - Head Coach Lisa Straface; lstraface@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Winter Season (November 16, 2020 - February 13, 2021)

Registration will open November 2, 2020

 

 

Boys Basketball - Head Coach Sean Pearson; spearson@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Basketball - Head Coach Eddie Stritzel; estritzel@nazarethacademy.com

Wrestling - Head Coach Denis Laughlin; dlaughlin@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Cheer - Head Coach Jessica Darwish; jdarwish@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Dance - Head Coach Katie Broenneke; kbroenneke@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Spring Season (February 15, 2021 - May 1, 2021)

Registration will open February 1, 2021

 

 

Football - Head Coach Tim Racki; tracki@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Soccer - Head Coach Alex Wilkinson; awilkinson@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Volleyball - Head Coach Melissa Masterson; mvandrey@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Summer Season (May 3, 2021 - June 26, 2021)

Registration will open April 19, 2021

 

Baseball - Head Coach Lee Milano; coachleemilano@sbcglobal.net

Softball - Head Coach Vicki Sobol; vsobol@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Track - Head Coach Paris Lewis; plewis@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Track - Head Coach TBD

Girls Soccer - Head Coach Diego Garcia; dgarcia@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Soccer - Head Coach Jen Milligan; jmilligan@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Lacrosse - Head Coach Mike Turner; mturner@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Lacrosse - Head Coach Michael Mossing; mmossing@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Tennis - Head Coach Jaydon Barello; jbarello@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4/30/2021 12:00 AM

Results

  • vs. St. Laurence

    09/18/2020

  • vs. Chicago ( Leo)

    09/25/2020

  • @ Chicago ( DeLaSalle)

    10/02/2020

  • vs. Marist

    10/09/2020

  • vs. Notre Dame

    10/16/2020

  • vs. Benet Academy

    10/23/2020

  • Varsity Football 2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 18
    St. Laurence
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 25
    Chicago ( Leo)
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 02
    Chicago ( DeLaSalle)
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 09
    Marist
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 16
    Notre Dame
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 23
    Benet Academy
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 17
    St. Laurence
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 24
    Chicago ( Leo)
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 01
    Chicago ( DeLaSalle)
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 08
    Marist
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 15
    Notre Dame
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 22
    Benet Academy
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS FOOTBALL | Varsity

Welcome to the BOYS V FOOTBALL page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.