IHSA Return to Play Fall/Winter/Spring/Summer Sport Dates 2020-2021

Fall Season (August 10, 2020 - October 24, 2020)

 

 

Boys Golf - Head Coach Dave Reed; dreed4220@gmail.com

Girls Golf - Head Coach Chuck Rohlf; crohlf@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Cross Country - Head Coach Matt Lindgren; mlindgren@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Cross Country - Head Coach Joe Wejman; jwejman@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Tennis - Head Coach Lisa Straface; lstraface@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Winter Season (November 16, 2020 - February 13, 2021)

Registration will open November 2, 2020

 

 

Boys Basketball - Head Coach Sean Pearson; spearson@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Basketball - Head Coach Eddie Stritzel; estritzel@nazarethacademy.com

Wrestling - Head Coach Denis Laughlin; dlaughlin@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Cheer - Head Coach Jessica Darwish; jdarwish@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Dance - Head Coach Katie Broenneke; kbroenneke@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Spring Season (February 15, 2021 - May 1, 2021)

Registration will open February 1, 2021

 

 

Football - Head Coach Tim Racki; tracki@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Soccer - Head Coach Alex Wilkinson; awilkinson@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Volleyball - Head Coach Melissa Masterson; mvandrey@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Summer Season (April 19, 2021 - June 26, 2021)

Registration will open April 5, 2021

 

Baseball - Head Coach Lee Milano; coachleemilano@sbcglobal.net

Softball - Head Coach Vicki Sobol; vsobol@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Track - Head Coach Paris Lewis; plewis@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Track - Head Coach Cora Byrne; cbyrne@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Soccer - TBD

Boys Volleyball - Head Coach Jen Milligan; jmilligan@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Lacrosse - Head Coach Mike Turner; mturner@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Lacrosse - Head Coach Michael Mossing; mmossing@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Tennis - Head Coach Jaydon Barello; jbarello@nazarethacademy.com

4/30/2021 12:00 AM

Results

  • vs. Carmel Catholic

    08/19/2020 | WIN 174-175

  • vs. Riverside - Brookfield

    08/21/2020 | LOSS 218-215

  • @ Trinity

    08/24/2020 | WIN 215-244

  • vs. Marist

    08/27/2020

  • @ Benet Academy

    08/31/2020 | LOSS 227-170

  • vs. St. Viator

    09/02/2020 | LOSS 215-178

  • vs. Montini Catholic

    09/03/2020 | WIN 198-215

  • vs. Fenwick

    09/08/2020 | LOSS 217-190

  • vs. Marian Catholic

    09/09/2020

  • @ Marist

    09/14/2020

  • @ Marian Central Catholic

    09/16/2020

  • vs. St. Ignatius

    09/17/2020

  • vs. Westmont

    09/22/2020

  • vs. Benet Academy

    09/23/2020

  • vs. Joliet Catholic

    09/24/2020

  • @ Rolling Meadows Invite

    09/26/2020

  • @ East Suburban Catholic Conference Meet

    09/29/2020

  • @ Mt. Prospect

    10/05/2020

  • @ IHSA Regional Finals

    10/07/2020

  • @ IHSA Sectional Finals

    10/12/2020

  • Girls Varsity/JV Golf 2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Saturday, Aug. 14
    Midlothian Challenge
    2:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Aug. 18
    Carmel Catholic
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Friday, Aug. 20
    Riverside - Brookfield
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Saturday, Aug. 21
    Willowbrook Invite
    7:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Aug. 23
    Trinity
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Aug. 24
    Wheaton Warrenville South
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Sep. 01
    St. Viator
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Sep. 02
    Montini Catholic
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Sep. 07
    Fenwick
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Sep. 08
    Joliet Catholic
    03:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Sep. 15
    Marian Central Catholic
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Sep. 16
    St. Ignatius
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Sep. 21
    Westmont
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Sep. 22
    Benet Academy
    3:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Saturday, Sep. 25
    Rolling Meadows Invite
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS GOLF | Varsity

Welcome to the GIRLS V GOLF page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
Varsity
Emma Akalaitis 5'8" 2022 Lydia Breslow 5'2" 2022
Emma Francis 5'6" 2023 Isabel Gable 5'5" 2022
Abbie Hruska 5'3" 2023 Caroline Kelly 5'6" 2023
Megan Kornafel 5'6" 2023 Grace Mouw 5'6" 2022
Caitlin Vahl 5'3" 2022 Ivy Verburgt 5'7" 2022
Lily Verburgt 5'11" 2022
JV
Emma Francis 5'6" 2023 Isabel Gable 5'5" 2022
Kacey Hughes 5'6" 2024 Caroline Kelly 5'6" 2023
Katie Legner 5'4" 2023 Gianina Montoro 5'5" 2024
Grace Mouw 5'6" 2022 Bianca Perez 5'0" 2024
Varsity
Emma Akalaitis 5'8" 2022 Lydia Breslow 5'2" 2022
Emma Francis 5'6" 2023 Isabel Gable 5'5" 2022
Abbie Hruska 5'3" 2023 Caroline Kelly 5'6" 2023
Megan Kornafel 5'6" 2023 Grace Mouw 5'6" 2022
Caitlin Vahl 5'3" 2022 Ivy Verburgt 5'7" 2022
Lily Verburgt 5'11" 2022
JV
Emma Francis 5'6" 2023 Isabel Gable 5'5" 2022
Kacey Hughes 5'6" 2024 Caroline Kelly 5'6" 2023
Katie Legner 5'4" 2023 Gianina Montoro 5'5" 2024
Grace Mouw 5'6" 2022 Bianca Perez 5'0" 2024