IHSA Return to Play Fall/Winter/Spring/Summer Sport Dates 2020-2021

Fall Season (August 10, 2020 - October 24, 2020)

 

 

Boys Golf - Head Coach Dave Reed; dreed4220@gmail.com

Girls Golf - Head Coach Chuck Rohlf; crohlf@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Cross Country - Head Coach Matt Lindgren; mlindgren@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Cross Country - Head Coach Joe Wejman; jwejman@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Tennis - Head Coach Lisa Straface; lstraface@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Winter Season (November 16, 2020 - February 13, 2021)

Registration will open TBA

 

 

Boys Basketball - Head Coach Sean Pearson; spearson@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Basketball - Head Coach Eddie Stritzel; estritzel@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Cheer - Head Coach Jessica Darwish; jdarwish@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Dance - Head Coach Katie Broenneke; kbroenneke@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Spring Season (February 15, 2021 - May 1, 2021)

Registration will open February 1, 2021

 

 

Football - Head Coach Tim Racki; tracki@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Soccer - Head Coach Alex Wilkinson; awilkinson@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Volleyball - Head Coach Melissa Masterson; mvandrey@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Summer Season (April 19, 2021 - June 26, 2021)

Registration will open April 5, 2021

 

Baseball - Head Coach Lee Milano; coachleemilano@sbcglobal.net

Softball - Head Coach Vicki Sobol; vsobol@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Track - Head Coach Paris Lewis; plewis@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Track - Head Coach Cora Byrne; cbyrne@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Soccer - Head Coach Alex Wilkinson; awilkinson@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Volleyball - Head Coach Jen Milligan; jmilligan@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Lacrosse - Head Coach Mike Turner; mturner@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Lacrosse - Head Coach Michael Mossing; mmossing@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Tennis - Head Coach Jaydon Barello; jbarello@nazarethacademy.com

Wrestling - Head Coach Denis Laughlin; dlaughlin@nazarethacademy.com

4/30/2021 12:00 AM

Results

  • @ Joliet Catholic

    05/06/2021

  • vs. Marian Central Catholic

    05/13/2021

  • vs. Carmel Catholic

    05/20/2021

  • vs. St. Viator

    05/27/2021

  • @ Marist

    06/03/2021

  • @ Benet Academy

    06/08/2021

  • @ Notre Dame

    06/10/2021

  • Varsity Lacrosse 2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Thursday, May. 06
    Joliet Catholic
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Thursday, May. 13
    Marian Central Catholic
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Thursday, May. 20
    Carmel Catholic
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Thursday, May. 27
    St. Viator
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Thursday, Jun. 03
    Marist
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Tuesday, Jun. 08
    Benet Academy
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Thursday, Jun. 10
    Notre Dame
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Tuesday, Mar. 15
    Wheaton St. Francis
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Tuesday, Mar. 29
    Providence Catholic
    06:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Thursday, Mar. 31
    St. Viator
    06:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Saturday, Apr. 02
    Conant
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Tuesday, Apr. 05
    Bartlett
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Thursday, Apr. 14
    Marist
    06:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Thursday, Apr. 21
    Marian Central Catholic
    06:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Saturday, Apr. 23
    Chicago (Lane Tech)
    3:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS Lacrosse | Varsity

Welcome to the BOYS V LACROSSE page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization. Info coming soon!

1/24/2014

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.