IHSA Return to Play Fall/Winter/Spring/Summer Sport Dates 2020-2021

Fall Season (August 10, 2020 - October 24, 2020)

 

 

Boys Golf - Head Coach Dave Reed; dreed4220@gmail.com

Girls Golf - Head Coach Chuck Rohlf; crohlf@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Cross Country - Head Coach Matt Lindgren; mlindgren@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Cross Country - Head Coach Joe Wejman; jwejman@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Tennis - Head Coach Lisa Straface; lstraface@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Winter Season (November 16, 2020 - February 13, 2021)

Registration will open November 2, 2020

 

 

Boys Basketball - Head Coach Sean Pearson; spearson@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Basketball - Head Coach Eddie Stritzel; estritzel@nazarethacademy.com

Wrestling - Head Coach Denis Laughlin; dlaughlin@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Cheer - Head Coach Jessica Darwish; jdarwish@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Dance - Head Coach Katie Broenneke; kbroenneke@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Spring Season (February 15, 2021 - May 1, 2021)

Registration will open February 1, 2021

 

 

Football - Head Coach Tim Racki; tracki@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Soccer - Head Coach Alex Wilkinson; awilkinson@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Volleyball - Head Coach Melissa Masterson; mvandrey@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Summer Season (April 19, 2021 - June 26, 2021)

Registration will open April 5, 2021

 

Baseball - Head Coach Lee Milano; coachleemilano@sbcglobal.net

Softball - Head Coach Vicki Sobol; vsobol@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Track - Head Coach Paris Lewis; plewis@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Track - Head Coach Cora Byrne; cbyrne@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Soccer - Head Coach Alex Wilkinson; awilkinson@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Volleyball - Head Coach Jen Milligan; jmilligan@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Lacrosse - Head Coach Mike Turner; mturner@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Lacrosse - Head Coach Michael Mossing; mmossing@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Tennis - Head Coach Jaydon Barello; jbarello@nazarethacademy.com

4/30/2021 12:00 AM

Results

  • vs. Marian Catholic

    05/05/2021

  • @ Benet Academy

    05/08/2021

  • @ Marist

    05/12/2021

  • vs. St. Viator

    05/15/2021

  • vs. Joliet Catholic

    05/19/2021

  • @ Marian Central Catholic

    05/22/2021

  • vs. Carmel Catholic

    05/26/2021

  • Varsity Soccer 2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, May. 05
    Marian Catholic
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, May. 08
    Benet Academy
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, May. 12
    Marist
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, May. 15
    St. Viator
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, May. 19
    Joliet Catholic
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, May. 22
    Marian Central Catholic
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, May. 26
    Carmel Catholic
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Mar. 14
    Trinity
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Mar. 15
    Solorio Academy
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Mar. 17
    Proviso West
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Mar. 19
    Oak Park River Forest
    11:30 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Mar. 22
    HInsdale Central
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Mar. 23
    Rosary
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Mar. 28
    Wheaton North
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Apr. 02
    St. Ignatius
    11:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS Soccer | Varsity

THE 2017 ROSTER IS SET.

NEW SEASON NEW TEAM.

THE 2017 SCHEDULE WILL BE EXCITING AND HIGHLY COMPETITIVE!

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.