LINKS TO BASKETBALL GAME STREAMS

Due to COVID-related restrictions on crowd sizes, high schools are either eliminating or severely restricting spectators at games for the 2020-2021 school year. Most are offering live streaming of games online. Please click here for details and links.

3/13/2021 12:00 PM

Contact Day Practices for Football, Boys Soccer, and Girls Volleyball

All participants of pre-season sport contact day practices MUST REGISTER (nazareth.8to18.com) and have an updated physical on file by Feb. 8.

 

Football:  Feb. 8-26

Frosh/Soph:  3:30pm-5:00pm on Mondays + Wednesdays in Walsh Fitness Center

Varsity:  3:30pm-5:00pm on Tuesdays + Thursdays in Walsh Fitness Center

 

Boys Soccer:

Fridays:  2/12, 2/19, and 2/26 at 7:00pm-8:30pm in Walsh gym

 

Girls Volleyball:

Tuesday:  2/23 at 7:00pm-8:30pm in Rooney gym.

Sundays:  2/21 and 2/28 at 2:00pm-4:00pm in Rooney gym

2/26/2021 5:00 PM

Contact Day Practices: Girls Track, Girls Soccer, Boys Baseball, Girls Softball, Girls Lacrosse, and Boys Volleyball

All participants of pre-season sport contact day practices MUST REGISTER (nazareth.8to18.com) and have an updated physical on file by March 1.

***some contact day practices could be cancelled due to spring sport teams needing inside practice space***

 

Girls Track:  3:30pm-5:00pm in Fitness Center

Wednesday, March 3                             Monday, March 22

Monday, March 8                                   Wednesday, March 24

Wednesday, March 10                           Monday, March 29

Monday, March 15                                 Wednesday, March 31

Wednesday, March 17

 

Girls Soccer in Walsh gym:

Friday, March 19:  5:45pm-7:00pm 

 

Boys Baseball in Walsh gym:

Saturday, March 6:  Varsity 6:00am-8:00am / Frosh/Soph 8:00am-10:00am

Sunday, March 7:  Varsity 8:00am-10:00am / Frosh/Soph 10:00am-12:00pm

Saturday, March 13: Varsity 2:00pm-4:00pm / Frosh/Soph 6:00am-8:00am

Sunday, March 14:  Varsity 8:00am-10:00am / Frosh/Soph 10:00am-12:00pm

Saturday, March 20:  Varsity 8:00am-10:00am / Frosh/Soph 10:00am-12:00pm

Sunday, March 21:  Varsity 8:00am-10:00am / Frosh/Soph 10:00am-12:00pm

Sunday, March 28:  Varisty 8:00am-10:00am / Frosh/Soph 10:00am-12:00pm

 

Girls Softball in Walsh gym:

Monday, March 15:  5:45pm-7:15pm

Wednesday, March 17:  3:30pm-5:00pm

Monday, March 22:  3:30pm-5:00pm

Wednesday, March 24:  3:30pm-5:00pm

Monday, March 29:  3:30pm-5:00pm

Wednesday, March 31:  3:30pm-5:00pm

 

Girls Lacrosse in Walsh gym:

Monday, March 15:  7:30pm-9:00pm

Wednesday, March 17:  7:30pm-9:00pm

Thursday, March 18:  7:30pm-9:00pm

Monday, March 22:  7:30pm-9:00pm

Wednesday, March 24:  7:30pm-9:00pm

Thursday, March 25:  7:30pm-9:00pm

Monday, March 29:  7:30pm-9:00pm

Wednesday, March 31:  7:30pm-9:00pm

 

Boys Volleyball in Walsh gym:

Tuesday, March 9:  7:00pm-8:30pm

Thursday, March 18:  5:45pm-7:15pm

Tuesday, March 23:  5:45pm-7:15pm

Thursday, March 25:  5:45pm-7:15pm

Tuesday, March 30:  5:45pm-7:15pm

 

 

 

3/31/2021 10:00 PM

IHSA Return to Play Winter/Spring/Summer Sport Dates 2020-2021

 

Winter Season (February 3, 2021 - March 13, 2021)

Registration will open January 29, 2021

 

 

Boys Basketball - Head Coach Sean Pearson; spearson@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Basketball - Head Coach Eddie Stritzel; estritzel@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Cheer - Head Coach Jessica Darwish; jdarwish@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Dance - Head Coach Katie Broenneke; kbroenneke@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Spring Season (March 1, 2021 - April 24, 2021)

Registration will open January 29, 2021

 

 

Football - Head Coach Tim Racki; tracki@nazarethacademy.com; March 3-April 24

Boys Soccer - Head Coach Alex Wilkinson; awilkinson@nazarethacademy.com; March 1-April 17

Girls Volleyball - Head Coach Melissa Masterson; mvandrey@nazarethacademy.com; March 8-April 24

 

 

Summer Season (April 5, 2021 - June 19, 2021)

Registration will open February 15, 2021

 

Baseball - Head Coach Lee Milano; coachleemilano@sbcglobal.net

Softball - Head Coach Vicki Sobol; vsobol@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Track - Head Coach Paris Lewis; plewis@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Track - Head Coach Cora Byrne; cbyrne@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Soccer - Head Coach Alex Wilkinson; awilkinson@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Volleyball - Head Coach Jen Milligan; jmilligan@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Lacrosse - Head Coach Mike Turner; mturner@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Lacrosse - Head Coach Michael Mossing; mmossing@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Tennis - Head Coach Jaydon Barello; jbarello@nazarethacademy.com

Wrestling - Head Coach Denis Laughlin; dlaughlin@nazarethacademy.com; April 19-June 12

4/30/2021 12:00 AM

Results

  • vs. Mother Mcauley

    04/14/2021

  • @ Chicago (DeLaSalle)

    04/15/2021

  • @ Loyola

    04/17/2021

  • vs. Marist

    04/19/2021

  • @ Marist

    04/21/2021

  • @ Marian Central Catholic

    04/24/2021

  • @ Marian Central Catholic

    04/24/2021

  • vs. Joliet Catholic

    04/26/2021

  • @ Joliet Catholic

    04/28/2021

  • @ Benet Academy

    05/01/2021

  • @ Benet Academy

    05/01/2021

  • @ Marian Catholic

    05/03/2021

  • vs. Marian Catholic

    05/05/2021

  • vs. Fenwick

    05/06/2021

  • vs. St. Viator

    05/08/2021

  • vs. St. Viator

    05/08/2021

  • vs. Walther Christian

    05/11/2021

  • vs. I C Catholic Prep

    05/12/2021

  • vs. Lemont

    05/14/2021

  • vs. Carmel Catholic

    05/15/2021

  • vs. Carmel Catholic

    05/15/2021

  • @ Riverside - Brookfield

    05/17/2021

  • @ Wheaton Warrenville South

    05/18/2021

  • @ Oak Lawn (Richards)

    05/22/2021

  • @ Westmont

    05/26/2021

  • vs. St. Laurence

    05/28/2021

  • JV Softball 2019
  • Varsity Softball 2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Apr. 14
    Mother Mcauley
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Thursday, Apr. 15
    Chicago (DeLaSalle)
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Saturday, Apr. 17
    Loyola
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Monday, Apr. 19
    Marist
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Apr. 21
    Marist
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Saturday, Apr. 24
    Marian Central Catholic
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Saturday, Apr. 24
    Marian Central Catholic
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Monday, Apr. 26
    Joliet Catholic
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Apr. 28
    Joliet Catholic
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Saturday, May. 01
    Benet Academy
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Saturday, May. 01
    Benet Academy
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Monday, May. 03
    Marian Catholic
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Wednesday, May. 05
    Marian Catholic
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Thursday, May. 06
    Fenwick
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Saturday, May. 08
    St. Viator
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS SOFTBALL | Varsity

Welcome to the GIRLS V SOFTBALL page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.