IHSA Return to Play Fall/Winter/Spring/Summer Sport Dates 2020-2021

Fall Season (August 10, 2020 - October 24, 2020)

 

 

Boys Golf - Head Coach Dave Reed; dreed4220@gmail.com

Girls Golf - Head Coach Chuck Rohlf; crohlf@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Cross Country - Head Coach Matt Lindgren; mlindgren@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Cross Country - Head Coach Joe Wejman; jwejman@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Tennis - Head Coach Lisa Straface; lstraface@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Winter Season (November 16, 2020 - February 13, 2021)

Registration will open November 2, 2020

 

 

Boys Basketball - Head Coach Sean Pearson; spearson@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Basketball - Head Coach Eddie Stritzel; estritzel@nazarethacademy.com

Wrestling - Head Coach Denis Laughlin; dlaughlin@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Cheer - Head Coach Jessica Darwish; jdarwish@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Dance - Head Coach Katie Broenneke; kbroenneke@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Spring Season (February 15, 2021 - May 1, 2021)

Registration will open February 1, 2021

 

 

Football - Head Coach Tim Racki; tracki@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Soccer - Head Coach Alex Wilkinson; awilkinson@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Volleyball - Head Coach Melissa Masterson; mvandrey@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Summer Season (April 19, 2021 - June 26, 2021)

Registration will open April 5, 2021

 

Baseball - Head Coach Lee Milano; coachleemilano@sbcglobal.net

Softball - Head Coach Vicki Sobol; vsobol@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Track - Head Coach Paris Lewis; plewis@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Track - Head Coach TBD

Girls Soccer - Head Coach Diego Garcia; dgarcia@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Volleyball - Head Coach Jen Milligan; jmilligan@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Lacrosse - Head Coach Mike Turner; mturner@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Lacrosse - Head Coach Michael Mossing; mmossing@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Tennis - Head Coach Jaydon Barello; jbarello@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4/30/2021 12:00 AM

Results

  • @ Waubonsie Valley

    04/19/2021

  • Varsity/JV Tennis 2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Monday, Apr. 19
    Waubonsie Valley
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Mar. 22
    Timothy Christian
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Saturday, Apr. 09
    Downers Grove North Invite
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Apr. 12
    Joliet Catholic
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Wednesday, Apr. 13
    Riverside - Brookfield
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Saturday, Apr. 16
    Hinsdale South Quadrangular
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Monday, Apr. 18
    Waubonsie Valley
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Apr. 19
    Benet Academy
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Saturday, Apr. 23
    Mundelein Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Apr. 26
    Marian Catholic
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Apr. 28
    Marist
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Saturday, Apr. 30
    West Aurora Invite
    08:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Monday, May. 02
    Wheaton St. Francis
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Saturday, May. 07
    Lockport Invite
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Monday, May. 09
    Willowbrook
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS TENNIS | Varsity

Welcome to the BOYS V TENNIS page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.