IHSA Return to Play Fall/Winter/Spring/Summer Sport Dates 2020-2021

Fall Season (August 10, 2020 - October 24, 2020)

 

 

Boys Golf - Head Coach Dave Reed; dreed4220@gmail.com

Girls Golf - Head Coach Chuck Rohlf; crohlf@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Cross Country - Head Coach Matt Lindgren; mlindgren@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Cross Country - Head Coach Joe Wejman; jwejman@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Tennis - Head Coach Lisa Straface; lstraface@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Winter Season (November 16, 2020 - February 13, 2021)

Registration will open November 2, 2020

 

 

Boys Basketball - Head Coach Sean Pearson; spearson@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Basketball - Head Coach Eddie Stritzel; estritzel@nazarethacademy.com

Wrestling - Head Coach Denis Laughlin; dlaughlin@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Cheer - Head Coach Jessica Darwish; jdarwish@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Dance - Head Coach Katie Broenneke; kbroenneke@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Spring Season (February 15, 2021 - May 1, 2021)

Registration will open February 1, 2021

 

 

Football - Head Coach Tim Racki; tracki@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Soccer - Head Coach Alex Wilkinson; awilkinson@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Volleyball - Head Coach Melissa Masterson; mvandrey@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Summer Season (April 19, 2021 - June 26, 2021)

Registration will open April 5, 2021

 

Baseball - Head Coach Lee Milano; coachleemilano@sbcglobal.net

Softball - Head Coach Vicki Sobol; vsobol@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Track - Head Coach Paris Lewis; plewis@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Track - Head Coach TBD

Girls Soccer - Head Coach Diego Garcia; dgarcia@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Volleyball - Head Coach Jen Milligan; jmilligan@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Lacrosse - Head Coach Mike Turner; mturner@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Lacrosse - Head Coach Michael Mossing; mmossing@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Tennis - Head Coach Jaydon Barello; jbarello@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4/30/2021 12:00 AM

Results

  • @ Benet Academy

    08/25/2020

  • @ Niles West Invite

    09/12/2020

  • @ Maine South

    09/14/2020

  • vs. Marist

    09/15/2020

  • @ Sandburg

    09/16/2020

  • vs. Joliet Catholic

    09/21/2020

  • @ Carmel Catholic

    09/22/2020

  • vs. Loyola

    09/23/2020

  • vs. Fenwick

    09/24/2020

  • @ Marian Central Catholic

    09/25/2020

  • @ ESCC Quad

    09/26/2020

  • @ Stagg

    09/28/2020

  • @ St. Viator

    09/29/2020

  • @ St. Ignatius

    09/30/2020

  • vs. Riverside - Brookfield

    10/03/2020

  • @ Trinity

    10/05/2020

  • vs. Marian Catholic

    10/06/2020

  • @ East Suburban Catholic Conference Meet

    10/08/2020

  • @ East Suburban Catholic Conference Meet

    10/10/2020

  • @ IHSA Sectional Finals

    10/16/2020

  • @ IHSA Sectional Finals

    10/17/2020

  • Senior Adriana Pirrello
  • Senior Mia Schabow
  • Senior Brigid Sullivan
  • Senior Shea Svoboda
  • Senior Gabrielle Walsh
  • Senior SaraJayne Weidner

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Friday, Sep. 25
    Marian Central Catholic
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Saturday, Sep. 26
    ESCC Quad
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Monday, Sep. 28
    Stagg
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Sep. 29
    St. Viator
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Wednesday, Sep. 30
    St. Ignatius
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Saturday, Oct. 03
    Riverside - Brookfield
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Monday, Oct. 05
    Trinity
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Oct. 06
    Marian Catholic
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Oct. 08
    East Suburban Catholic Conference Meet
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Saturday, Oct. 10
    East Suburban Catholic Conference Meet
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Friday, Oct. 16
    IHSA Sectional Finals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Saturday, Oct. 17
    IHSA Sectional Finals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Saturday, Aug. 21
    Lyons Township
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Aug. 24
    Benet Academy
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Aug. 26
    Timothy Christian
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS TENNIS | Varsity

Welcome to the GIRLS V TENNIS page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
Varsity
Brigid Anderson 5'6" 2022 Olivia Heneghan 5'9" 2022
Shaughn Heneghan 5'7" 2022 Mackenzie Hyland 5'11" 2023
Sofia Lewis 5'6" 2022 Mia Marano 5'1" 2022
Joelle Peterchak 5'7" 2022 Adriana Pirrello Manager 5'10" 2021
Mia Schabow 5'6" 2021 Emily Sparke 5'7" 2022
Brigid Sullivan 5'6" 2021 Shea Svoboda Manager 5'4" 2021
Gabrielle Walsh 5'4" 2021 SaraJayne Weidner 5'7" 2021
Sophomore
Layden Almer 5'1" 2024 Diana Anos 5'1" 2023
Olivia Austin 5'9" 2024 Ava Coghill 5'6" 2024
Amalia Dray 5'7" 2024 Gabriella Estrada 5'3" 2023
Dasha Fagan 5'2" 2023 Molly Finn 5'2" 2023
Caroline Goff 5'3" 2024 McCahey Hardy 5'4" 2023
Caroline Langs 5'6" 2023 Claire Layden 5'4" 2024
Sara Mazur 5'7" 2024 Audrey Moster 5'7" 2024
Georgianna Nemeth 5'2" 2024 Bella Rose Ramirez 5'2" 2024
Gianna Russo 5'1" 2024 Sydney Santiago 5'7" 2023
Maureen Staelgraeve 4'10" 2023 Anna Watson 5'6" 2024
Claire Witte 5'7" 2024
Varsity
Brigid Anderson 5'6" 2022 Olivia Heneghan 5'9" 2022
Shaughn Heneghan 5'7" 2022 Mackenzie Hyland 5'11" 2023
Sofia Lewis 5'6" 2022 Mia Marano 5'1" 2022
Joelle Peterchak 5'7" 2022 Adriana Pirrello Manager 5'10" 2021
Mia Schabow 5'6" 2021 Emily Sparke 5'7" 2022
Brigid Sullivan 5'6" 2021 Shea Svoboda Manager 5'4" 2021
Gabrielle Walsh 5'4" 2021 SaraJayne Weidner 5'7" 2021
Sophomore
Layden Almer 5'1" 2024 Diana Anos 5'1" 2023
Olivia Austin 5'9" 2024 Ava Coghill 5'6" 2024
Amalia Dray 5'7" 2024 Gabriella Estrada 5'3" 2023
Dasha Fagan 5'2" 2023 Molly Finn 5'2" 2023
Caroline Goff 5'3" 2024 McCahey Hardy 5'4" 2023
Caroline Langs 5'6" 2023 Claire Layden 5'4" 2024
Sara Mazur 5'7" 2024 Audrey Moster 5'7" 2024
Georgianna Nemeth 5'2" 2024 Bella Rose Ramirez 5'2" 2024
Gianna Russo 5'1" 2024 Sydney Santiago 5'7" 2023
Maureen Staelgraeve 4'10" 2023 Anna Watson 5'6" 2024
Claire Witte 5'7" 2024