IHSA Return to Play Fall/Winter/Spring/Summer Sport Dates 2020-2021

Fall Season (August 10, 2020 - October 24, 2020)

 

 

Boys Golf - Head Coach Dave Reed; dreed4220@gmail.com

Girls Golf - Head Coach Chuck Rohlf; crohlf@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Cross Country - Head Coach Matt Lindgren; mlindgren@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Cross Country - Head Coach Joe Wejman; jwejman@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Tennis - Head Coach Lisa Straface; lstraface@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Winter Season (November 16, 2020 - February 13, 2021)

Registration will open November 2, 2020

 

 

Boys Basketball - Head Coach Sean Pearson; spearson@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Basketball - Head Coach Eddie Stritzel; estritzel@nazarethacademy.com

Wrestling - Head Coach Denis Laughlin; dlaughlin@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Cheer - Head Coach Jessica Darwish; jdarwish@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Dance - Head Coach Katie Broenneke; kbroenneke@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Spring Season (February 15, 2021 - May 1, 2021)

Registration will open February 1, 2021

 

 

Football - Head Coach Tim Racki; tracki@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Soccer - Head Coach Alex Wilkinson; awilkinson@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Volleyball - Head Coach Melissa Masterson; mvandrey@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Summer Season (April 19, 2021 - June 26, 2021)

Registration will open April 5, 2021

 

Baseball - Head Coach Lee Milano; coachleemilano@sbcglobal.net

Softball - Head Coach Vicki Sobol; vsobol@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Track - Head Coach Paris Lewis; plewis@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Track - Head Coach TBD

Girls Soccer - Head Coach Diego Garcia; dgarcia@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Volleyball - Head Coach Jen Milligan; jmilligan@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Lacrosse - Head Coach Mike Turner; mturner@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Lacrosse - Head Coach Michael Mossing; mmossing@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Tennis - Head Coach Jaydon Barello; jbarello@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4/30/2021 12:00 AM

Results

  • @ Riverside - Brookfield Invite

    04/11/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (S)
    Track

    Saturday, Feb. 12
    Proviso West Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    Track

    Saturday, Mar. 12
    LT Quad
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS TRACK | Sophomore

Welcome to the GIRLS S TRACK page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
Varsity
Aliyah Alikhan 5'8" 2023 Paige Barnes 2021
Elena Beczkiewicz 2022 Maddie Bent 2022
Mary Byrne 5'8" 2022 Anastasia Coleman 2022
Colette Conway 2022 Elizabeth Corral 2023
Nina Dinon 2020 Jazmin Galan 5'3" 2021
Nathaly Galvez 2021 Melissa Harris 2020
Arisbeldi Hernandez 2021 Ashley Hernandez 2020
Ailee Hogan 2020 Erin Howard 2022
Claudia Kazupski 2023 Jacquelyn La Follette 2021
Caroline Langs 2023 Mia Megan Leano 2021
Taylor Lester 2023 Itzel Martin 2023
Benjamin Michel 2022 Emma Murphy 2023
Rebecca Odeh 2020 Isabella Ortega 2023
Bianca Ortiz 2021 Maddie Ramaglia 2021
Fiona Roach 5'7" 2021 Natalie Rozmus 2022
Kayla Salerno 2020 Aaryanna Zapata 5'5" 2020
Varsity
Aliyah Alikhan 5'8" 2023 Paige Barnes 2021
Elena Beczkiewicz 2022 Maddie Bent 2022
Mary Byrne 5'8" 2022 Anastasia Coleman 2022
Colette Conway 2022 Elizabeth Corral 2023
Nina Dinon 2020 Jazmin Galan 5'3" 2021
Nathaly Galvez 2021 Melissa Harris 2020
Arisbeldi Hernandez 2021 Ashley Hernandez 2020
Ailee Hogan 2020 Erin Howard 2022
Claudia Kazupski 2023 Jacquelyn La Follette 2021
Caroline Langs 2023 Mia Megan Leano 2021
Taylor Lester 2023 Itzel Martin 2023
Benjamin Michel 2022 Emma Murphy 2023
Rebecca Odeh 2020 Isabella Ortega 2023
Bianca Ortiz 2021 Maddie Ramaglia 2021
Fiona Roach 5'7" 2021 Natalie Rozmus 2022
Kayla Salerno 2020 Aaryanna Zapata 5'5" 2020