IHSA Return to Play Fall/Winter/Spring/Summer Sport Dates 2020-2021

Fall Season (August 10, 2020 - October 24, 2020)

 

 

Boys Golf - Head Coach Dave Reed; dreed4220@gmail.com

Girls Golf - Head Coach Chuck Rohlf; crohlf@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Cross Country - Head Coach Matt Lindgren; mlindgren@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Cross Country - Head Coach Joe Wejman; jwejman@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Tennis - Head Coach Lisa Straface; lstraface@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Winter Season (November 16, 2020 - February 13, 2021)

Registration will open TBA

 

 

Boys Basketball - Head Coach Sean Pearson; spearson@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Basketball - Head Coach Eddie Stritzel; estritzel@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Cheer - Head Coach Jessica Darwish; jdarwish@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Dance - Head Coach Katie Broenneke; kbroenneke@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Spring Season (February 15, 2021 - May 1, 2021)

Registration will open February 1, 2021

 

 

Football - Head Coach Tim Racki; tracki@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Soccer - Head Coach Alex Wilkinson; awilkinson@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Volleyball - Head Coach Melissa Masterson; mvandrey@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Summer Season (April 19, 2021 - June 26, 2021)

Registration will open April 5, 2021

 

Baseball - Head Coach Lee Milano; coachleemilano@sbcglobal.net

Softball - Head Coach Vicki Sobol; vsobol@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Track - Head Coach Paris Lewis; plewis@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Track - Head Coach Cora Byrne; cbyrne@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Soccer - Head Coach Alex Wilkinson; awilkinson@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Volleyball - Head Coach Jen Milligan; jmilligan@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Lacrosse - Head Coach Mike Turner; mturner@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Lacrosse - Head Coach Michael Mossing; mmossing@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Tennis - Head Coach Jaydon Barello; jbarello@nazarethacademy.com

Wrestling - Head Coach Denis Laughlin; dlaughlin@nazarethacademy.com

4/30/2021 12:00 AM

Results

  • @ Mother Mcauley

    03/01/2021

  • vs. Benet Academy

    03/03/2021

  • @ Marist

    03/08/2021

  • vs. Marian Central Catholic

    03/10/2021

  • @ Marian Catholic

    03/15/2021

  • vs. Carmel Catholic

    03/17/2021

  • vs. Joliet Catholic

    03/22/2021

  • @ St. Viator

    03/24/2021

  • @ Benet Academy

    03/29/2021

  • vs. Marist

    03/31/2021

  • vs. Mother Mcauley

    04/05/2021

  • @ Marian Central Catholic

    04/07/2021

  • vs. Marian Catholic

    04/12/2021

  • @ Carmel Catholic

    04/14/2021

  • @ Joliet Catholic

    04/19/2021

  • vs. St. Viator

    04/21/2021

  • IHSA Class 3A 3rd Place Champions
  • 2019 Class 3A Volleyball SUPERSECTIONAL CHAMPIONS !!!
  • 2019 SECTIONAL CHAMPIONS !!!
  • 2019 REGIONAL CHAMPIONS !!!
  • Varsity Volleyball 2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Mar. 01
    Mother Mcauley
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Wednesday, Mar. 03
    Benet Academy
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Mar. 08
    Marist
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Wednesday, Mar. 10
    Marian Central Catholic
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Mar. 15
    Marian Catholic
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Wednesday, Mar. 17
    Carmel Catholic
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Mar. 22
    Joliet Catholic
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Wednesday, Mar. 24
    St. Viator
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Mar. 29
    Benet Academy
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Wednesday, Mar. 31
    Marist
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Apr. 05
    Mother Mcauley
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Wednesday, Apr. 07
    Marian Central Catholic
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Apr. 12
    Marian Catholic
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Wednesday, Apr. 14
    Carmel Catholic
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Apr. 19
    Joliet Catholic
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL | Varsity

Welcome to the GIRLS V VOLLEYBALL page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.