IHSA Return to Play Fall/Winter/Spring/Summer Sport Dates 2020-2021

Fall Season (August 10, 2020 - October 24, 2020)

 

 

Boys Golf - Head Coach Dave Reed; dreed4220@gmail.com

Girls Golf - Head Coach Chuck Rohlf; crohlf@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Cross Country - Head Coach Matt Lindgren; mlindgren@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Cross Country - Head Coach Joe Wejman; jwejman@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Tennis - Head Coach Lisa Straface; lstraface@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Winter Season (November 16, 2020 - February 13, 2021)

Registration will open November 2, 2020

 

 

Boys Basketball - Head Coach Sean Pearson; spearson@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Basketball - Head Coach Eddie Stritzel; estritzel@nazarethacademy.com

Wrestling - Head Coach Denis Laughlin; dlaughlin@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Cheer - Head Coach Jessica Darwish; jdarwish@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Dance - Head Coach Katie Broenneke; kbroenneke@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Spring Season (February 15, 2021 - May 1, 2021)

Registration will open February 1, 2021

 

 

Football - Head Coach Tim Racki; tracki@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Soccer - Head Coach Alex Wilkinson; awilkinson@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Volleyball - Head Coach Melissa Masterson; mvandrey@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Summer Season (April 19, 2021 - June 26, 2021)

Registration will open April 5, 2021

 

Baseball - Head Coach Lee Milano; coachleemilano@sbcglobal.net

Softball - Head Coach Vicki Sobol; vsobol@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Track - Head Coach Paris Lewis; plewis@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Track - Head Coach Cora Byrne; cbyrne@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Soccer - TBD

Boys Volleyball - Head Coach Jen Milligan; jmilligan@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Lacrosse - Head Coach Mike Turner; mturner@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Lacrosse - Head Coach Michael Mossing; mmossing@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Tennis - Head Coach Jaydon Barello; jbarello@nazarethacademy.com

4/30/2021 12:00 AM

Monthly Calendar

Filter Event Types:
Filter Facility:
Filter Sports:
Filter Group Team:

Key:

Home

Away

October 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

4

5

3:30 PM BOYS V - Cross Country

3:30 PM GIRLS JV - Golf

3:30 PM GIRLS V - Golf

MORE

11

14

12:15 PM BOYS JV - Cross Country

12:15 PM GIRLS V - Tennis

12:15 PM BOYS V - Cross Country

17

9:00 AM GIRLS V - Cross Country

9:00 AM GIRLS V - Tennis

9:30 AM BOYS V - Cross Country

18

19

3:30 PM BOYS V - Cross Country

TBA GIRLS V - Cross Country

23

3:30 PM GIRLS V - Cross Country

3:30 PM BOYS V - Cross Country

3:30 PM GIRLS V - Lacrosse

24

9:00 AM BOYS V - Cross Country

9:00 AM GIRLS V - Cross Country

25

26

1:00 PM GIRLS V - Softball

1:00 PM BOYS V - Football

1:00 PM BOYS V - Baseball

MORE

29

1:00 PM BOYS V - Football

1:00 PM BOYS V - Baseball

1:00 PM BOYS V - Basketball

MORE

30

31

9:00 AM GIRLS V - Cross Country

9:00 AM BOYS V - Cross Country

11:00 AM Athletic Department - Boys Basketball 7th + 8th Grade Clinic