IHSA Return to Play Fall/Winter/Spring/Summer Sport Dates 2020-2021

Fall Season (August 10, 2020 - October 24, 2020)

 

 

Boys Golf - Head Coach Dave Reed; dreed4220@gmail.com

Girls Golf - Head Coach Chuck Rohlf; crohlf@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Cross Country - Head Coach Matt Lindgren; mlindgren@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Cross Country - Head Coach Joe Wejman; jwejman@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Tennis - Head Coach Lisa Straface; lstraface@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Winter Season (November 16, 2020 - February 13, 2021)

Registration will open November 2, 2020

 

 

Boys Basketball - Head Coach Sean Pearson; spearson@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Basketball - Head Coach Eddie Stritzel; estritzel@nazarethacademy.com

Wrestling - Head Coach Denis Laughlin; dlaughlin@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Cheer - Head Coach Jessica Darwish; jdarwish@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Dance - Head Coach Katie Broenneke; kbroenneke@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Spring Season (February 15, 2021 - May 1, 2021)

Registration will open February 1, 2021

 

 

Football - Head Coach Tim Racki; tracki@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Soccer - Head Coach Alex Wilkinson; awilkinson@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Volleyball - Head Coach Melissa Masterson; mvandrey@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Summer Season (April 19, 2021 - June 26, 2021)

Registration will open April 5, 2021

 

Baseball - Head Coach Lee Milano; coachleemilano@sbcglobal.net

Softball - Head Coach Vicki Sobol; vsobol@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Track - Head Coach Paris Lewis; plewis@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Track - Head Coach Cora Byrne; cbyrne@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Soccer - TBD

Boys Volleyball - Head Coach Jen Milligan; jmilligan@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Lacrosse - Head Coach Mike Turner; mturner@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Lacrosse - Head Coach Michael Mossing; mmossing@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Tennis - Head Coach Jaydon Barello; jbarello@nazarethacademy.com

4/30/2021 12:00 AM

Directions

Location Link Location Link
Addison Trail High School Hoffman Estates High School
Andrew High School IMSA
Argo Community High School Joliet Catholic Academy
Aurora Christian High School Joliet Twp. High School
Aurora East High School Lake Park High School
Aurora West High School Lane Tech High School
Barrington High School Larkin High School
Bartlett High School Leyden High School
Batavia High School Lincoln-Way East High School
Belleville East High School Lockport Township High School
Belvidere High School Lyons Township High School
Benet Academy Marian Catholic High School
Bishop Mc Namara High School Marist High School
Bloom Twp. High School Morris High School
Bolingbrook High School Morton High School
Bradley-Bourbonnais High School Mother McAuley High School
Brother Rice High School Naperville Central High School
Bull Frog Lake (Cross Country) Naperville North High School
Carmel Catholic High School Nazareth Academy
Centennial High School Neuqua Valley High School
Champaign Central High School New Trier High School
Chicago Christian High School Niles West High School
Chicago University High School Northside College Prep High School
Conant High School Notre Dame High School
Crete-Monee High School Oak Park and River Forest High School
Curie Metropolitan High School Plainfield Central High School
De La Salle Institute Plainfield North High School
Deerfield High School Plainfield South High School
DeKalb High School Prospect High School
Dixon High School Providence Catholic High School
Downers Grove North High School Proviso East High School
Downers Grove South High School Proviso West High School
Driscoll Catholic High School Reavis High School
Dundee-Crown High School Resurrection High School
East Leyden High School Romeoville High School
Elgin High School Saint Joseph High School
Elk Grove High School Saint Laurence High School
Elmwood Park High School Saint Patrick High School
Fenwick High School Saint Viator High School
Glenbard East High School St. Charles East High School
Glenbard North High School St. Charles North High School
Glenbard South High School Steinmetz High School
Glenbard West High School Thornton Fractional North High School
Glenbrook South High School Waubonsie Valley High School
Guerin College Prep High School West Leyden High School
Hersey High School Wheaton North High School
Hillcrest High School Wheaton Warrenville South High School
Hillcrest High School Willowbrook High School
Hinsdale Central High School York High School
Hinsdale South High School