2021 FALL SPORT PRACTICE/TRYOUT INFORMATION

2021 Fall Sport 1st Day Tryout/Practice Information

Fall Sport athletes must be registered online (Nazareth.8to18.com) and have an updated physical on file prior to their first practice.  ONLINE REGISTRATION WILL OPEN MONDAY, JULY 2

 

ALL FALL SPORTS BEGIN MONDAY, AUGUST 9

 

                    Sport/Level                                                         Time                                         Location 

Varsity + Frosh/Soph Football Practice

 

Head Coach Tim Racki 

tracki@nazarethacademy.com

   3:00pm-6:00pm      

 

 Valenta Stadium

 

V/S Boys Golf Tryouts (tryout fee $35.00)

 

All level meeting, Sunday, August 8

4:00pm-5:00pm in Naz Dining Hall

 

Head Coach Dave Reed 

dreed@nazarethacademy.com

6:30am-12:00pm

 

             

Oak Brook GC

 

 

V/JV Girls Golf Tryouts 

 

Head Coach Nicole Jerary 

njerary@nazarethacademy.com

        11:00am-12:30pm

 

  Zigfield Troy GC in Woodridge

 

V/JV/F Boys Soccer Practice 

 

Head Coach Alex Wilkinson awilkinson@nazarethacademy.com

        

            8:00am-10:30am

 

               Valenta Stadium

Boys Cross Country Practice 

 

Head Coach Mike Sliwinski

msliwinski@nazarethacademy.com

10:00am-12:00pm

West Gate of Valenta

(behind Valenta bleachers)

Girls Cross Country Practice 

 

Head Coach Joe Wejman 

jwejman@nazarethacademy.com

10:00am-11:30am

 

West Gate of Valenta

(behind Valenta bleachers)

 

Girls Varsity Tennis Tryouts (8/9-8/11)

Girls JV Tennis Tryouts (8/9-8/11)

 

Head Coach Lisa Straface 

lstraface@nazarethacademy.com

Monday 8/9:

Varsity 8:00am-11:00

JV 11:00pm-2:00pm

 

       Nazareth Tennis Courts

 

 

 

Girls Volleyball – Grades 11-12 Tryouts

Girls Volleyball – Grades 9-10 tryouts

 

Head Coach Melissa Masterson 

mvandrey@nazarethacademy.com

1:00pm-4:00pm

 

Rooney Center

Walsh Center

 

 

 

 

8/9/2021 8:00 PM

BOYS Soccer

2020-2021 Freshman Roster
Jersey Name Position Height Weight Class
4 Will Albright M 5'0" 80 2024
5 Nicholas Czochara M/F 5'1" 105 2023
7 John Urani F 5'5" 118 2023
10 Alejandro Gonzalez M 5'6" 140 2024
11 Conor Zech F 5'5" 110 2023
14 Ryan Williams M 5'10" 130 2023
16 Alexander Kurkjian D 5'7" 135 2023
16 Colin Schaeffer M 5'1" 100 2024
18 Beckett Lee D 5'6" 130 2024
19 Dominic Kurkjian M 5'7" 135 2023
22 Domenico DiBrizzi D 5'9" 170 2023
23 David Brunke D 5'10" 125 2024
24 Ian Surowiec M 6'0" 150 2023
27 Marc Skrip D 6'2" 170 2023
28 Carlos Lopez D 5'7" 138 2023
31 Giovanni Garcia D 5'8" 137 2024
32 Peter Geneser D 6'1" 140 2023
99 Marshall Eisman GK 5'8" 160 2023
Demetrios Argyris 5'7" 170 2024
Coaching Staff