2021 FALL SPORT PRACTICE/TRYOUT INFORMATION

2021 Fall Sport 1st Day Tryout/Practice Information

Fall Sport athletes must be registered online (Nazareth.8to18.com) and have an updated physical on file prior to their first practice.  ONLINE REGISTRATION WILL OPEN MONDAY, JULY 1

 

ALL FALL SPORTS BEGIN MONDAY, AUGUST 9

 

                    Sport/Level                                                         Time                                         Location 

Varsity + Frosh/Soph Football Practice

 

Head Coach Tim Racki 

tracki@nazarethacademy.com

   3:00pm-6:00pm      

 

 Valenta Stadium

 

V/S Boys Golf Tryouts (tryout fee $35.00)

All level meeting, Sunday, August 8

4:00pm-5:00pm in Naz Dining Hall

 

Head Coach Dave Reed 

dreed@nazarethacademy.com

6:30am-12:00pm

 

             

Oak Brook GC

 

 

V/JV Girls Golf Tryouts 

 

Head Coach Nicole Jerary 

njerary@nazarethacademy.com

        11:00am-12:30pm

 

  Zigfield Troy GC in Woodridge

 

Boys Soccer Practice (all levels)

 

Head Coach Alex Wilkinson awilkinson@nazarethacademy.com

        

            8:00am-10:30am

 

               Valenta Stadium

Boys Cross Country Practice (all levels)

TBD

West Gate of Valenta

Girls Cross Country Practice 

 

Head Coach Joe Wejman 

jwejman@nazarethacademy.com

10:00am-11:30am

 

West Gate of Valenta

(behind Valenta bleachers)

 

Girls Varsity Tennis Tryouts (8/9-8/11)

Girls JV Tennis Tryouts (8/9-8/11)

 

Head Coach Lisa Straface 

lstraface@nazarethacademy.com

Monday 8/9:

Varsity 8:00am-11:00

JV 11:00pm-2:00pm

 

       Nazareth Tennis Courts

 

 

 

Girls Volleyball – Grades 11-12 Tryouts

Girls Volleyball – Grades 9-10 tryouts

 

Head Coach Melissa Masterson 

mvandrey@nazarethacademy.com

1:00pm-4:00pm

 

Rooney Center

Walsh Center

 

 

 

 

8/9/2021 8:00 PM

BOYS Tennis

2020-2021 JV Roster
Jersey Name Position Height Weight Class
Will Cieniawski 6'0" 160 2021
Jack Flynn 6'1" 145 2022
Diego Guerrero 5'9" 153 2021
Salvatore Imbarrato 5'3" 103 2024
Matthew Lannan 5'11" 155 2022
Maxwell Merchant 5'9" 150 2024
Jack Musker 5'8" 120 2024
Ricky Pancotto 6'2" 155 2021
Jalen Reed 5'5" 125 2021
Cole Robbins 5'9" 115 2024
Colin Schaeffer 5'1" 100 2024
Ryan Williams 5'11" 135 2023
Matthew Witte 6'1" 154 2021
Coaching Staff
Henry Adams
Boys JV Coach