IHSA Return to Play Fall/Winter/Spring/Summer Sport Dates 2020-2021

Fall Season (August 10, 2020 - October 24, 2020)

 

 

Boys Golf - Head Coach Dave Reed; dreed4220@gmail.com

Girls Golf - Head Coach Chuck Rohlf; crohlf@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Cross Country - Head Coach Matt Lindgren; mlindgren@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Cross Country - Head Coach Joe Wejman; jwejman@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Tennis - Head Coach Lisa Straface; lstraface@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Winter Season (November 16, 2020 - February 13, 2021)

Registration will open November 2, 2020

 

 

Boys Basketball - Head Coach Sean Pearson; spearson@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Basketball - Head Coach Eddie Stritzel; estritzel@nazarethacademy.com

Wrestling - Head Coach Denis Laughlin; dlaughlin@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Cheer - Head Coach Jessica Darwish; jdarwish@nazarethacademy.com

Competitive Dance - Head Coach Katie Broenneke; kbroenneke@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Spring Season (February 15, 2021 - May 1, 2021)

Registration will open February 1, 2021

 

 

Football - Head Coach Tim Racki; tracki@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Soccer - Head Coach Alex Wilkinson; awilkinson@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Volleyball - Head Coach Melissa Masterson; mvandrey@nazarethacademy.com

 

 

Summer Season (April 19, 2021 - June 26, 2021)

Registration will open April 5, 2021

 

Baseball - Head Coach Lee Milano; coachleemilano@sbcglobal.net

Softball - Head Coach Vicki Sobol; vsobol@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Track - Head Coach Paris Lewis; plewis@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Track - Head Coach Cora Byrne; cbyrne@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Soccer - Head Coach Alex Wilkinson; awilkinson@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Volleyball - Head Coach Jen Milligan; jmilligan@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Lacrosse - Head Coach Mike Turner; mturner@nazarethacademy.com

Girls Lacrosse - Head Coach Michael Mossing; mmossing@nazarethacademy.com

Boys Tennis - Head Coach Jaydon Barello; jbarello@nazarethacademy.com

4/30/2021 12:00 AM

GIRLS Track

2018-2019 Varsity Roster
Jersey Name Position Height Class
Danielle Ardizzone 5'7" 2019
Marisa Barranco 5'6" 2019
Elena Beczkiewicz 5'1" 2022
Maddie Bent 5'6" 2022
Isabella Byczek 5'6" 2021
Anastasia Coleman 5'9" 2022
Stefanie Coler 5'4" 2020
Lindsay Degnan 5'7" 2020
Nina Dinon 5'6" 2020
Jazmin Galan 5'3" 2021
Nora Harrington 5'10" 2019
Melissa Harris 5'8" 2020
Ashley Kristine Hernandez 5'4" 2020
Leslie Hernandez 5'4" 2022
Ailee Hogan 5'4" 2020
Erin Howard 5'5" 2022
Amanda Lamatina 5'3" 2019
Mia Megan Leano 5'4" 2021
Sabina Llerenas 5'1" 2021
Julia Maloof 5'2" 2022
Sarah Martin 5'2" 2020
Benjamin Michel 5'3" 2022
Rebecca Odeh 5'6" 2020
Bianca Ortiz 5'5" 2021
Isabella Plescia 5'1" 2022
Maggie Rausch 5'6" 2021
Maya Reina 5'5" 2022
Shae Reiter 5'9" 2019
Fiona Roach 5'7" 2021
Emily Rodriguez 4'11" 2020
Natalie Rozmus 5'4" 2022
Kayla Salerno 5'1" 2020
Emma Sarin 5'4" 2020
Sadie Sifuentes 5'2" 2022
Ivy Verburgt 5'7" 2022
Lily Verburgt 6'0" 2022
Aaryanna Zapata 5'3" 2020
Coaching Staff
Chris Beedie
Head Varsity

Anna Dlesk
Assistant Varsity

Lauren Rein
Assistant Varsity