Results

  • @ Hall HS

    08/30/2019

  • vs. Princeton HS

    09/07/2019

  • @ Kewanee HS

    09/13/2019

  • @ Bureau Valley HS

    09/20/2019

  • vs. Morrison HS

    09/28/2019

  • @ Rockridge HS

    10/04/2019

  • vs. Orion HS

    10/12/2019

  • @ Riverdale HS

    10/19/2019

  • vs. Fulton HS

    10/26/2019

  • Illini West Win
  • Defense against Illini West

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Aug. 30
    Hall HS
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Saturday, Sep. 07
    Princeton HS
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 13
    Kewanee HS
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 20
    Bureau Valley HS
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Saturday, Sep. 28
    Morrison HS
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 04
    Rockridge HS
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Saturday, Oct. 12
    Orion HS
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Saturday, Oct. 19
    Riverdale HS
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Saturday, Oct. 26
    Fulton HS
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 11
    Kewanee HS
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS Football | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.