North Boone Senior Signing Day

7/31/2021 3:26 PM

Interested in NBHS athletic summer camps.....

 

Please see the Announcements on the left of this page for details and dates for each specific sport,

OR....click on the Calendar above.

7/31/2021 4:48 PM

North Boone High School fall sports begin Monday August 9, 2021

All athletes must meet the following requirements before they may begin practice on Monday August 9th, 2021

 

*Email to:    MJohnson@nbcusd.org    stating your students full name, grade level and which sport they wish to play.

*A current Physical on file in the HS office 

*A completed Sports Packet for the 2021-22 school year on file in the HS office  

 

(Parents, if you did not fill out a Sports Form during registration please stop in the High School office to complete a hard copy)

 

 

8/10/2021 7:25 PM

GIRLS Softball

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
04/21/2021 Wed vs. Guilford H.S. H 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -
04/24/2021 Sat vs. Rockford Auburn High School H 10:00 AM Varsity Softball Field -
04/24/2021 Sat vs. Rockford Auburn High School H 12:00 PM Varsity Softball Field -
04/27/2021 Tue vs. Dixon High School H 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -
04/28/2021 Wed vs. Winnebago H.S. H 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -
04/30/2021 Fri vs. Harvard High School H 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -
05/01/2021 Sat @ South Beloit Sr High School A 10:00 AM South Beloit Sr High School -
05/01/2021 Sat @ South Beloit Sr High School - CANCELLED A 12:00 PM South Beloit Sr High School -
05/03/2021 Mon @ Oregon High School A 4:30 PM Oregon High School -
05/04/2021 Tue vs. Genoa-Kingston High School H 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -
05/06/2021 Thu @ Stillman Valley High School A 4:30 PM Stillman Valley High School -
05/08/2021 Sat @ Genoa-Kingston High School A 10:00 AM Genoa-Kingston High School -
05/10/2021 Mon vs. Byron High School H 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -
05/11/2021 Tue @ Mendota HS A 4:30 PM Mendota HS -
05/13/2021 Thu @ Rockford Christian High School A 4:30 PM Rockford Christian High School -
05/19/2021 Wed @ Rock Falls High School - RESCHEDULED from 5/18 A 4:30 PM Rock Falls High School -
05/20/2021 Thu @ Dixon High School A 4:30 PM Dixon High School -
05/21/2021 Fri @ Marengo H.S. A 4:30 PM Marengo H.S. -
05/22/2021 Sat @ HONONEGAH H.S./Durand - Hononegah Round Robin Tournament A 10:00 AM Roscoe Park -
05/22/2021 Sat @ HONONEGAH H.S./Durand - Hononegah Round Robin Tournament A 12:00 PM Roscoe Park -
05/24/2021 Mon @ Winnebago H.S. A 4:30 PM Winnebago H.S. -
05/27/2021 Thu vs. Oregon High School H 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -
05/28/2021 Fri vs. Pecatonica High School - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -
06/02/2021 Wed vs. Genoa-Kingston High School - IHSA Regional H 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -
06/03/2021 Thu @ Johnsburg High School - IHSA Regional Championship A 4:30 PM Johnsburg High School -