Results

  • @ Naperville North

    12/04/2020

  • vs. Naperville Central

    12/11/2020

  • @ Metea Valley

    12/18/2020

  • @ Waubonsie Valley

    01/08/2021

  • vs. DeKalb

    01/15/2021

  • vs. DVC Meet

    01/23/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (F)
    WRESTLING

    Friday, Dec. 04
    Naperville North
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    WRESTLING

    Friday, Dec. 11
    Naperville Central
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    WRESTLING

    Friday, Dec. 18
    Metea Valley
    05:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    WRESTLING

    Friday, Jan. 08
    Waubonsie Valley
    05:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    WRESTLING

    Friday, Jan. 15
    DeKalb
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Jan. 23
    DVC Meet
    09:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Nov. 20
    Blue & Gold Scrimmage
    08:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Nov. 27
    Plainfield South
    09:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    WRESTLING

    Wednesday, Dec. 01
    Naperville North
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Dec. 04
    TF South
    09:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    WRESTLING

    Friday, Dec. 10
    Naperville Central
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    WRESTLING

    Wednesday, Dec. 15
    Metea Valley
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Dec. 18
    Lincoln Way Central
    09:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    WRESTLING

    Monday, Dec. 27
    DeKalb
    09:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Jan. 08
    Naperville Central
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS WRESTLING | Freshman

Welcome to the WRESTLING B F page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.