BOYS TENNIS

Print
2018-2019 JV2 Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
04/08/2019 Mon @ Lincoln Way East A 2:45 PM 4:30 PM Lincoln Way East -
04/10/2019 Wed vs. Saint Charles North - From 4/3 H 4:30 PM Tennis Courts -
04/11/2019 Thu vs. Waubonsie Valley H 04:30 PM Tennis Courts -
04/13/2019 Sat @ Homewood Flossmoor - Invite A 6:30 AM 9:00 AM Homewood Flossmoor -
04/15/2019 Mon @ Oswego East A 4:00 PM Oswego East -
04/17/2019 Wed @ Hinsdale Central A 2:45 PM 4:30 PM Hinsdale Central -
04/18/2019 Thu vs. Naperville Central - Rescheduled to 4/23 H 04:30 PM Tennis Courts -
04/23/2019 Tue vs. Naperville Central - From 4/17 H 04:30 PM Tennis Courts -
04/25/2019 Thu @ Metea Valley A 04:30 PM Metea Valley -
04/29/2019 Mon vs. Lyons - Canceled H 04:30 PM Tennis Courts -
05/01/2019 Wed vs. Hinsdale Central H 4:30 PM Tennis Courts -
05/02/2019 Thu @ Naperville North - Moved to 5/6 A 2:45 PM 04:30 PM Naperville North -
05/06/2019 Mon @ Benet Academy - Canceled A 4:30 PM Benet Academy -
05/06/2019 Mon @ Naperville North - From 5/2 A 2:45 PM 04:30 PM Naperville North -
05/07/2019 Tue @ Lockport A 4:30 PM Lockport- East Campus -
05/10/2019 Fri @ DVC Tournament A 4:30 PM Metea Valley -
05/11/2019 Sat @ DVC Tournament A 9:00 AM Metea Valley -