WINTER SPORTS TRYOUT INFORMATION

Winter Sports Registration is open!

The online registration process must be complete prior to the first day of tryouts of your respective sport on 8 to 18. 

An athlete cannot participate in any practices or tryouts without a complete physical on file.   Physicals should be brought to the Athletic Office as soon as possible.

The regular school physical for all freshman will cover the athlete as long as it does not expire during the athletes' sport season and is marked for inter scholastic sports.  

Please be sure to use the same login information for summer and regular season registrations.

 

Girls Basketball - Head Coach Jeff Kelly, jkelly@bhsd228.com Tryout dates, 11/4 and 11/5-Varsity gym 2 3:30pm-6pm, Sophomore gym 2 5:30-7:30, Freshmen field house court 1 3:30pm-5:30pm

 

Boys Basketball - Head Coach Matt Manzke, mmanzke@bhsd228.com 10/28 Pre-season meeting in room 524 @ 3:30pm. Tryout dates 11/11 Varsity gym 1 8am -10am, Sophomore field house court 1 3:30pm-6pm, Freshmen gym 1 3:30pm-6pm. 11/12 Varsity gym 1 3:30pm-5:30pm Sophomore/Freshmen field house court 2/3 3:30pm-5:30pm. 11/13 Varsity gym 1 3:30pm-5:30pm Sophomore/Freshmen 3:30pm-5:30pm field house 2/3.

 

Girls Bowling - Head Coach Theresa Udziela, tudziela@bhsd228.com.  Tryout dates, 11/18 and 11/19.  3:30-5pm, meet by the main gym by the PE locker rooms.

 

Boys Bowling - Head Coach John Cullnan, jcullnan@bhsd228.com Tryout dates, 10/28 and 10/29 3:30pm-5pm, meet by main gym by the locker rooms.

 

Boys Swim - Head Coach Mike Forsythe, mforsythe@bhsd228.com Tryout dates, 11/25 and 11/26 3:25pm-6pm and 11/27 2:30pm-5:45pm-meet in the pool.

 

Wrestling - Head Coach Shawn Forst, sforst@bhsd228.com. No tryouts, first day of practice is 11/11 9am-11am-meet in gym 4.

 

 

11/26/2019 3:50 PM

Dance/Poms

Dance/Poms will be hosting a tryout on October 28th 4pm-7pm, meet in the dance studio. Please contact Head Coach Jennifer Bajer-jbajer@bhsd228.com with any questions!  Hope to see you there!!

10/29/2019 1:15 PM

  • Frosh Boys' Volleyball 2016-2017
  • Soph Boys' Volleyball 2016-2017
  • Frosh  Softball 2016-2017
  • Soph Softball 2016-2017
  • Varsity Softball 2016-2017
  • Varsity Girls' Track 2016-2017
  • F/S Girls' Track 2016-2017
  • F/S Boys' Track 2016-2017
  • Varsity Boys' Track 2016-2017
  • Frosh Baseball 2016-2017
  • Soph Baseball 2016-2017
  • Varsity Girls' Soccer 2016-2017
  • Soph Girls' Soccer 2016-2017
  • Frosh Girls' Soccer 2016-2017
  • F/S Boys' Tennis 2016-2017
  • Bengal Eyes

News

  • There are no current announcements.

There are no Administration (N) games from 23 Wed, October 2019.

Administration | Combined

Participants

  • No.
  • Name
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Class

There is no roster available.