SPRING SPORTS TRYOUT INFORMATION

All athletes must register on 8to18 prior to the first day of tryouts for your respective sport.  Click on the registration tab above.  Please be sure to use the same login information for summer and regular season registrations.

An athlete cannot participate in any practices or tryouts without a complete physical on file.  Physicals should be brought to the Athletic Office as soon as possible.

The regular school physical for all freshman will cover the athlete as long as it does not expire during the athletes' sport season.

If you are interested in playing spring sports or have questions, contact the head coach to see if there are any open gyms/conditioning taking place before tryouts.

Badminton- Head Coach Michael Thompson, mthompson@bhsd228.com. Tryouts begin 3/2 times TBA.

Baseball- Head coach Ron Czarnecki, rczarnecki@bhsd228.com. Tryouts begin 3/2 times TBA.

Girls Soccer-Head Coach Pam Whitehead, pwhitehead@bhsd228.com. Tryouts begin 3/2 times TBA.  If you have a smartphone, get push notifications. Open web browser and go to rmd.at/oakforestg-follow instructions to download the app.  If you don't have a smartphone, get text notifications. Text the message @oakforestg to the number 81010.

Softball-Head Coach Nick Fuentes, nfuentes@bhsd228.com. Tryouts begin 3/2 times TBA.  You can join Remind for updates on tryouts and other activities.- Parent Remind @ofofam and Player Remind @ofwin1. 

Boys Tennis-Head Coach John Amoni, jamoni@bhsd228.com.  Tryouts  begin 3/2 @ 3:20pm-4:45pm-weather permitting. 

Boys Track-Head Coach Tom Monahan, tmonahan@bhsd228.com.  

Girls Track-Head Coach Scott Priestman, spriestman@bhsd228.com.  

Boys Volleyball- Hea Coach Jordan Kelley, jkelley@bhsd228.com Tryouts begin 3/9 times TBA.

 

3/2/2020 3:30 PM

Results

  • @ Lincoln-way Central High School

    03/07/2020

  • @ Plainfield North

    03/14/2020

  • @ Lemont Township High School

    03/21/2020

  • @ Whitney Young High School

    03/28/2020

  • @ Eisenhower High School

    04/07/2020

  • @ Hillcrest High School

    04/09/2020

  • @ Stagg High School

    04/11/2020

  • vs. Tri w/ TF South, Oak Lawn

    04/14/2020

  • @ Oak Lawn Community High School

    04/17/2020

  • @ Bremen High School

    04/21/2020

  • @ Tinley Park High School

    04/24/2020

  • @ T.F. North High School

    04/28/2020

  • @ Lincoln-way West High School

    05/01/2020

  • @ Evergreen Park High School

    05/05/2020

  • @ Thornton High School

    05/09/2020

  • @ South Suburban Conference

    05/14/2020

  • @ Ihsa Sectional Meet

    05/22/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Mar. 07
    Lincoln-way Central High School
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Mar. 14
    Plainfield North
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Mar. 21
    Lemont Township High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Mar. 28
    Whitney Young High School
    2:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 07
    Eisenhower High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Thursday, Apr. 09
    Hillcrest High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Apr. 11
    Stagg High School
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 14
    Tri w/ TF South, Oak Lawn
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, Apr. 17
    Oak Lawn Community High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 21
    Bremen High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, Apr. 24
    Tinley Park High School
    04:45 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 28
    T.F. North High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, May. 01
    Lincoln-way West High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, May. 05
    Evergreen Park High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, May. 09
    Thornton High School
    10:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.