Results

  • @ Metamora

    09/29/2020

  • vs. Norwood

    10/01/2020

  • @ Princeville

    10/05/2020

  • @ Monroe

    10/08/2020

  • @ St. Vincent

    10/13/2020

  • @ Hollis

    10/14/2020

  • vs. L/W

    10/19/2020

  • vs. Beverly Manor

    10/21/2020

  • @ Pekin St. Joseph

    10/22/2020

  • vs. Pleasant Valley

    10/26/2020

  • @ Illini Central

    10/27/2020

  • vs. Illini Bluffs

    11/02/2020

  • vs. Peoria Heights

    11/04/2020

  • @ Pleasant Hill

    11/05/2020

  • @ Brimfield

    11/10/2020

  • @ Bartonville Grade

    11/11/2020

  • vs. Pekin Rankin

    11/16/2020

  • vs. South Pekin

    11/18/2020

  • vs. Elmwood

    11/19/2020

  • @ Regionals

    11/21/2020

  • @ 7th Regionals

    11/23/2020

  • @ Regionals

    11/24/2020

  • @ Regionals

    11/25/2020

  • @ 7th Sectionals

    12/02/2020

  • @ 7th State

    12/05/2020

  • @ 7th State

    12/10/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Sep. 28
    Metamora
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Sep. 30
    Norwood
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Monday, Oct. 04
    Princeville
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Oct. 07
    Monroe
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Oct. 12
    St. Vincent
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Oct. 13
    Hollis
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Monday, Oct. 18
    L/W
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Oct. 20
    Beverly Manor
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Oct. 21
    Pekin St. Joseph
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Monday, Oct. 25
    Pleasant Valley
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Oct. 26
    Illini Central
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Oct. 28
    Pekin Broadmoor
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 01
    Illini Bluffs
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Nov. 03
    Peoria Heights
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Nov. 04
    Pleasant Hill
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.