Results

  • @ W/SS

    04/15/2021

  • vs. Effingham St. Anthony

    04/19/2021

  • @ Louisville North Clay

    04/22/2021

  • vs. Cumberland

    04/27/2021

  • vs. Warrensburg-Latham

    04/29/2021

  • @ Blue Ridge

    04/30/2021

  • vs. Altamont

    05/03/2021

  • vs. Neoga

    05/06/2021

  • @ Charleston

    05/07/2021

  • vs. Windsor/Stew-Stras

    05/10/2021

  • @ Leroy

    05/11/2021

  • vs. ALAH

    05/14/2021

  • @ VGH

    05/17/2021

  • vs. Brownstown/St. Elmo

    05/18/2021

  • vs. Arcola

    05/19/2021

  • @ Dieterich

    05/21/2021

  • vs. Meridian

    05/24/2021

  • @ Argenta-Oreana

    05/26/2021

  • @ LSA

    05/27/2021

  • @ Tri-County

    05/28/2021

  • vs. CGB

    06/01/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Monday, Mar. 14
    Central A&M
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Friday, Mar. 18
    Stew-stras/windsor
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Saturday, Mar. 19
    Pana
    11:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Mar. 22
    Ramsey
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Thursday, Mar. 24
    Maroa-Forsyth
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Friday, Mar. 25
    Brownstown/St. Elmo
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Saturday, Mar. 26
    Edinburg-DH V/JV
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Monday, Mar. 28
    Louisville North Clay
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Wednesday, Mar. 30
    Mt. Pulaski
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Saturday, Apr. 02
    Champaign St. Thomas More
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Saturday, Apr. 02
    Oakwood
    2:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Monday, Apr. 04
    Argenta-Oreana High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Apr. 05
    Tolono Unity
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Friday, Apr. 08
    CGB
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Saturday, Apr. 09
    Greenfield
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS Baseball | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.