GIRLS LACROSSE

Print
2020-2021 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
04/21/2021 Wed vs. DOWNERS GROVE NORTH H 6:15 PM LAKE ST FIELD W 7 - 6
04/28/2021 Wed vs. HINSDALE CENTRAL H 6:15 PM LAKE ST FIELD -
05/01/2021 Sat @ GLENBARD WEST A 9:00 AM GLENBARD WEST -
05/05/2021 Wed @ YORK A 4:30 PM YORK -
05/08/2021* Sat @ DOWNERS GROVE NORTH A 12:00 PM DOWNERS GROVE NORTH -
05/12/2021 Wed @ LYONS TOWNSHIP A 6:00 PM LYONS TOWNSHIP -
05/15/2021 Sat @ HINSDALE CENTRAL A 9:00 AM HINSDALE CENTRAL -
05/19/2021 Wed vs. GLENBARD WEST H 6:15 PM LAKE ST FIELD -
05/21/2021 Fri vs. YORK H 6:15 PM LAKE ST FIELD -
05/25/2021 Tue @ NEW TRIER A 5:00 PM northfield campus -
05/28/2021 Fri @ FENWICK A 6:15 PM FENWICK -