BOYS WRESTLING

Print
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
11/26/2019 Tue @ DOWNERS GROVE NORTH A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM DOWNERS GROVE NORTH -
11/30/2019 Sat @ QUAD A 6:30 AM 9:00 AM MCHENRY -
12/05/2019 Thu @ PROVISO WEST A 6:00 PM PROVISO WEST -
12/06/2019 Fri @ DOWNERS GROVE SOUTH - GIRLS A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM DOWNERS GROVE SOUTH -
12/07/2019 Sat @ QUAD A 10:00 AM WASHINGTON -
12/12/2019 Thu vs. LYONS TOWNSHIP H 6:00 PM FIELD HOUSE -
12/14/2019 Sat vs. QUAD H 8:00 AM FIELD HOUSE -
12/20/2019 Fri @ INVITATIONAL A 2:30 PM HINSDALE CENTRAL -
12/21/2019 Sat @ INVITATIONAL A 9:30 AM HINSDALE CENTRAL -
12/27/2019 Fri @ INVITATIONAL A 8:00 AM DEKALB -
12/28/2019 Sat @ INVITATIONAL A 8:00 AM DEKALB -
01/03/2020 Fri @ DOC B A TBD CALIFORNIA -
01/04/2020 Sat @ DOC B A TBD CALIFORNIA -
01/10/2020 Fri vs. HINSDALE CENTRAL H 6:00 PM WEST GYM -
01/16/2020 Thu @ GLENBARD WEST A 3:45 PM 6:00 PM GLENBARD WEST -
01/18/2020 Sat vs. QUAD H 10:00 AM QUAD -
01/25/2020 Sat vs. INVITATIONAL H 8:00 AM FIELDHOUSE -
01/28/2020 Tue vs. YORK H 6:00 PM FIELD HOUSE -
02/08/2020 Sat @ LYONS TOWNSHIP - Ind. Regionals A TBA 8:00 AM LYONS TOWNSHIP -
02/14/2020 Fri @ IHSA - Ind. Sectionals A 3:00 PM Lyons North -
02/15/2020 Sat @ IHSA - Ind. Sectionals A TBA 8:00 AM HINSDALE CENTRAL -
02/20/2020 Thu @ IHSA - Ind. State Finals A 8:00 AM U of Illinois -
02/21/2020 Fri @ IHSA - Ind. State Finals A 8:00 AM U of Illinois -
02/22/2020 Sat @ IHSA - Ind. State Finals A 8:00 AM U of Illinois -
02/25/2020 Tue @ IHSA - Team Sectionals A 6:00 PM SANDBURG -